We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gili Mansion
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Gili Trawangan
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Panda Hostel(Gili Trawangan)
View Hotel
GK's Homestay(Gili Trawangan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Gili Ocean Club(Gili Trawangan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Unggul(Gili Trawangan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marygio Resort(Gili Trawangan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gili Palms Resort(Gili Trawangan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Vamana Resort(Gili Trawangan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
White Bamboo Resort(Gili Trawangan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
32
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
4
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool partygili diversgreat divingawesome poolgreat facilitiesamazing locationplace to stayrooms are cleanstayed herehostelchillsleepbackpackersnoiseisland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was at the Gili Mansion for roughly 5 nights, one of my first hostel experiences, and such a pleasant one! Everybody working at the Mansion is extremely polite and warm. Made a bunch of new friends from different places across the world. Rooms are extremely well kept and air conditioned. Fortunately, we got a room right outside the swimming pool and bar.

The next time I'm at Gilli Travangan, don't need to think twice about where to stay!

Room Tip: Rooms on the ground floor are the best because of their close proximity to the pool and bar
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pranav_san
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice staff and fun bartenders. This is a fun party hostel but not a dirty or noisy one. Its clean and if you want to sleep at night you can. Had three amazing nights there and meet so many amazing people. Just go there and see for yourself!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Hannanordquist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gili Mansion H, Manager at Gili Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello and thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us at Gili Mansion. Hopefully you'll come back to Gili T and stay with us again. Enjoy the rest of your travels wherever they may take you!

All the best,
The Gili Mansion Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I travelled here solo for just over a week and had the time of my life. The people staying there were some of the nicest people ever and the staff made me feel welcome and introduced me to people straight away so I wasn't sitting by myself. Definately one of the best places I've ever stayed!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jimbojones101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gili Mansion H, Manager at Gili Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello and thank you for such a lovely review! We're so glad we could make you feel at home and that you were able to make new friends as a solo traveller. Enjoy the rest of your travels wherever they may take you and please come back and party with us again :)

All the best,
The Gili Mansion Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Gili Mansion is the best hostel on Gili Trawangan. By far. If you want to chill by the pool, meet new people, party and have a blast, this is the place for you.
Even if you don't try, you'll make new friends. The staff are super nice and helpful, and they know exactly where to go out every night, so it becomes a group outing! You'll never feel alone.

Room Tip: Any room you get will be good
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shoofiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gili Mansion H, Manager at Gili Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Gili Mansion. We hope to see you again if you return to Gili T.

All the best,
The Gili Mansion Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

I had the best time at Gili mansion! I was only meant to stay a few days but ended up staying a week! Great group of people! A guy called Wail working there was a dream and made all the nights out great fun and always took us to the best places! You’re a legend!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank rudds94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gili Mansion H, Manager at Gili Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We love to have our guests extend their stay and continue to party with us. Hopefully we will see you again on Gili T :)

All the best,
The Gili Mansion Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews