We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pondok Lita
Nearby Hotels
Gili Palms Resort(Gili Trawangan)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Marygio Resort(Gili Trawangan)
US$74
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Trawangan Resort(Gili Trawangan)
US$84
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Vila Ombak(Gili Trawangan)
US$265
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Jambuluwuk Oceano Resort(Gili Trawangan)
US$112
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ombak Sunset(Gili Trawangan)
US$72
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Les Villas Ottalia(Gili Trawangan)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sunset Palms Resort(Gili Trawangan)
US$112
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pesona Beach Resort & Spa(Gili Trawangan)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Wilson's Retreat(Gili Trawangan)
US$112
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
4
8
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
8
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Nice place. Clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Nice banana pancakes for breakfast and just a short (10minute?) walk from the hustle and bustle of the busy main street.
Also has a small garden just to give a bit of a relaxing atmosphere.
And all that for a decent price.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Glurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

We are a family of 5 so needed two rooms, we found this place to be a little gem. Two streets back from the Main Street so you don't hear the load music and the 4:30am mosque music is really faint, just perfect.
Hadi our host is a lovely young man with fantastic English and can help you rent bikes, do tours and help with anything, he is a great asset to this Guest house. We awake and order yummy banana pancakes with tea or coffee. Then your set to explore this beautiful Island. Mila is a beautiful young local that works here also and did a great job with all our washing. A big bonus is the Air Con works fantastic on this hot little Island.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Meyergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

We stayed here during ramadam, which proved difficult to find a hostel during this time. The staff were very friendly and we could barter with the price. We had air conditioning and a fan. The water was mostly cold but we didn't mind due to the weather. It does not have a pool, but very relaxed atmosphere. There is wifi but signal can be temperamental. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ophelialucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

I am staying at Pondok Lita. Pretty much everything is in walking distance and it's quiet in here. Rooms are clean, although not cleaned every day. Wifi is unreliable. And I'm not so sure about the price. On the internet I've seen rates of $20(Gili-hotels.com) for the cheapest room and they make me pay 300.000IDR for room no. 3, fan and not really big. Even when I showed them I found the cheaper prices they stuck to the 300.000IDR.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomastripadvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013 via mobile

We would have preferred to be by the sea but were happy here , rooms were clean and basic great breakfast and enjoyed company of the staff when having drinks before going out ! I would recommend as it was sunset end of the island close to the best BBQ fish restaurants ! Beautiful paradise beach but has become more and more touristy each time I return but amazing turquoise sea.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rozeymai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews