We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$14
View Deal
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
Expedia.com
US$14
View Deal
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
Agoda.com
US$14
US$7
View Deal
SAVE US$7
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
TravelocityUS$14
CheapTicketsUS$14
Orbitz.comUS$14
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
14
3
2
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
3
2
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

Clean, and very nice rooms. Nice beds. Lovely and very friendly staff, great breakfast. This place is a deffinatly Worth a visit! Would recomend to everyone! my and my friend loved the relaxing place on the “rooftop”.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank idalillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

Originally booked for 3 nights but liked it so much that we stayed for a 4th. The main guy in reception spoke good English and was open to negotiations on the price for a large group of people. They also cooked a great breakfast for us each morning.

The rooms were similar to a mid-tier hotel, with large beds, ensuites and aircon. It would have been nice if they were cleaned during our stay but wasn’t a major issue. Would have also liked to have a safe in the rooms rather than a lockable wooded cupboard.

The pool was large and well cleaned, and had numerous floating bean bags and rubber rings to enjoy. There was also a Bluetooth speaker by the pool that was free to use. Lots of beanbags around the building had plugs next to them, making an ideal place to sit and relax outside your room.

The WiFi was also very fast (20mbs)on some routers, but incredibly slow (0.5mbs) on others which was annoying, particularly as some beds in our room could only access the slow routers. Hopefully this will get fixed one day.

If I ever return to Gili T, I will definitely be staying here!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank georgecY3659BP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Panda for 2 nights and the beds were comfy and the air con was included which was a great addition as it was much needed! The hostel is around a 10 minute walk from the harbour but if you rent bikes it’s very easy to do. Breakfast was included in the price which was good. The pool was gorgeous and amazing to cool off after a hot days sunbathing! All the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, always saying hi and checking we were okay. The WiFi didn’t work when we got there but the staff worked until it was up and running for us so we didn’t go without.
Cold shower only but that was quite welcome after a hot day.
Would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hcanning94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights after only planning on staying 1! Hostel is brilliant value for money - nice pool and very comfortable beds. Would certainly recommend to any other travellers and backpackers on Gili T!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

I booked this place with my friends before reading comments on tripadvisor. We enjoyed our stay and I wanted to write them a good review. I was highly surprised about negative comments since our stay was increadible. The staff is so friendly. The free breakfast is delicious a lot of choices. The pool and the rooms are clean. This hostel is calm nothing like party hostel, and coming back from Rinjani we appreciated the good nights of sleep in this hostel. The price are ridiculous for the quality. I recomand this place!!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KaterineCas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews