We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$53
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$52
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$53
US$47
View Deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$52
TravelocityUS$52
CheapTicketsUS$52
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
352
21
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
352
21
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pink coco turn down service tapas restaurant cucumber water the cocoon tapas del mar incense burner cold towels little touches natural feel resort is lovely glass bottles watch the sunset free fruit star hotel pool area beautiful sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2021

I just adore this little hotel!! Gili Air is obviously a tiny, underdeveloped island, and PinkCoco has somehow found the best people to work there! Murni who checked me in and Putu who helped me with my spa appointment are some of the nicest, sweetest people I have met! Everything at the hotel is pink and perfectly Instagrammable. And all the little touches - cookies on your bed, a pink bracelet at check in to remember your trip, and the super affordable massages made it one of the highlights of my whole Indonesia trip!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 118rimar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Putu Negara, General Manager at PinkCoco Gili Air, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Dear Pink Fan

On behalf of the entire team a big THANKS for your kind review shared with so many TA readers , and we will celebrate another excellent comment .
We always try our best and happy to know we made it all right . Indeed we have a great team and we love creating unique memories for all our PinkGuests.
We welcome you as well as a new Pink Fan and we wish you best luck in our next draw. Please visit our web for the winners annoucements.
Stay safe and please visit us again soon or best time try any of our sexy sister hotels in Bali or Gili T.

Thanks again and PinkRegards

Putu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020

Best hotel on Gil Air without a doubt, the care to attention is first rate, the rooms are fantastic and the hotel as a whole has an amazing laid back feel to it. The attached restaurants are all excellent places to eat and breakfast was always brilliant. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Putu Negara, General Manager at PinkCoco Gili Air, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2021

Dear Pink Fan
Thanks so much for staying with us and for your excellent review which we appreciate so much during the difficult times we are all living .
We hope this new year brings new hopes and we can enjoy life like before with joy and happiness.
We welcome you as well as a new Pink Fan and we wish you best luck in our next draw. Please visit our web for the winners annoucements.
Stay safe and we hope seeing you again here or in any of our sister properties .

PinkRegards

Putu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020

What a beautiful property where attention to detail is obviously at the forefront. Loved how everything is pink including the free bikes you can use to tour the Island. The 2 bedroom Joglo was massive and is a great place to spend a few hours if you get a seasonal downpour. Food and drinks were great as were the staff. Can't wait to come back

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bradyandkarlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Putu Negara, General Manager at PinkCoco Gili Air, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2020

Dear Pink Fan
Thanks so much on behalf of everyone if the team for this kind review .
Everyone's goal in PinkCoco is trying their best at all times and luckily we did it right again .
We all wish 2021 will bring new hopes and happiness.
We welcome you as well as a new Pink Fan and we wish you best luck in our next draw. Please visit our web for the winners annoucements.
Stay safe and please visit us again .
Pink Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2020 via mobile

It’s like love at first sight: you can’t forget your whole life later! Everything here is perfect and made with love! The location, garden, swimming pool area and atmosphere! But what really causes a special admiration is the hotel staff! The manager Putu admires his hospitality, friendliness and professionalism! Thank you Putu for the feeling of Home you provide in the hotel. The care with which the room is cleaned is felt in all the details: candles in the room, fresh cookies every evening, a bed carefully spread out before bedtime- everything says that you’re welcome here! Many thanks to all the staff and owners of the hotel for the wonderful concept.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Aloka1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Putu Negara, General Manager at PinkCoco Gili Air, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2020

Dear Pink Fan
Thanks a lot for this kind comment shared with all TA readers .
We are always happy to assist and build unique memorries for all our PinkGuests, evenmore during this tragic moments we are experiencing at this time with the Covid.
Luckily Gili is a free virus zone and both our hotels are open and happy to welcome any customer .
We welcome you as well as a new Pink Fan and we wish you best luck in our next draw. Please visit our web for the winners annoucements.
Thanks again from all of us and please visit us again or next time stay in any of our sister hotels in Bali or Gili T.
Stay safe and best wishes for a new year.
PinkRegards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020 via mobile

We come here during the hard times of covid-19, even the boat from main harbor only depart to gili air once or twice daily. So it’s so damn quiet here, even there’s only 2 rooms occupied in pinkcoco when we stayed.

But what we got was a pure bliss, the service was excellent. We got accompanied by Daniel the manager on duty and he’s very helpful. The rooms was also well maintained and luckily we got free upgrade!

The pool and beachside was perfect, they’re surrounded by bose outdoor speaker all the time. And If you want to kayak they also provide it for free, it was great.

We’ll be back here for sure!

- Jati & Fara

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jatihutama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dani Jordan Llamas, General Manager at PinkCoco Gili Air, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2020

Dear Pink Fan
Thanks so much for staying with us during this difficult times and thanks again for posting an excellent review .
We are happy to know we have created some unique moments and we welcome you at the same time as a new Pink Fan. Please check our web for more info and the annoucements of the winners for next draw.
Stay safe and next time please visit any of our sister hotels in Gili T and Bali .
Pink Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews