We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$63
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$53
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Biba Beach(Gili Air)
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pelangi Cottages And Restaurant(Gili Air)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Casa Mio(Gili Air)
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$91
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$71
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$132
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$46
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
192
100
48
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
100
48
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden villaunique hotellive banddeluxe roomsized poolmovie nightrecommend this resortspecial thanksstayed for nightsenjoyed my staythe staff are super friendlymount rinjanirooms are greatbed was comfortablebeach frontbeach barmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Everything I experienced at Bel Air was world class. Accommodation, Location, Food & Staff were all amazing. I could find nothing to complain about. I am already planning my next trip to Gili Air and will definitely be staying at Bel air.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buchari16, General Manager at Bel Air Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Warmest greeting from Bel Air Resort & Spa,

Thank you very much for Always choosing our resort as your accommodation choice in every your holiday Gili Air , We do really appreciate to always taking your time in complement to the services and facilities you have experienced with us.

Your kind words have been passed on to our teams who made your stay a pleasant one, this will certainty motivated to us to keep the good work and it was certainly pleasure for us.

We all looking forward to welcoming you again with special services with us in Bel Air resort & Spa.

With hospitality regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

This is an excellent place to stay on Gili Air. The rooms are very nice with excellent air conditioning. We enjoyed the pool and had a couple of spa treatments. The onsite restaurant has such good food that we ended up eating almost all our meals there. And the restaurant alternates nightly between really good local bands and movie nights. Great stuff and very relaxing. The best aspect of this resort is the staff though. Yudi at the front desk helped us with many details and advice, such a pro. Tatan was helpful too. In the restaurant Keva and Hamdam took care of us with laughs and good cheer. We'd come back anytime.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MP_Echo_Park
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buchari16, General Manager at Bel Air Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Warmest greeting from Bel Air Resort & Spa Gili Air,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback of your recent stay. I am very pleased to hear that your experience was a pleasant one with BEL Air Resort & Spa.

We are constantly striving to always improve our services and facilities and it is encouraging to hear when our guests enjoy them. I will be very happy to share your comments with our entire Bel Air Resort & Spa teams.

Once again thank you very much for your feedback, I do looking forward to serve you again.

With Hospitality Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Als verjaardagscadeau voor mijn vriendin sliepen we 2 nachten in Bel Air Resort and Spa. De kamer was groot en erg schoon, de sfeer was relaxed en het personeel was heel vriendelijk.

I want to give a special thanks to Tatan because he helped me a lot with a birthdaysuprise for girlfriend. He arranged everything and our evening was great! Thank you so much Tatan! I hope to see you next time @Bel Air!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Elles1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buchari16, General Manager at Bel Air Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Our Guest,

Warmest greeting from Bel Air Resort & Spa,

Thank you much for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very pleased to hear that your experience was a pleasant one with Bel Air Resort & Spa Gili Air.

We are constantly striving to always improve our services and facilities and it is encouraging to hear when our guests enjoy them. I will be very happy to share your comments with our entire Bel Air teams especially to staff you have mentioned.

Once again thank you very much for your feedback, I do looking forward to serve you again.

With Hospitality Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights, and had a warm welcomes, details explanation. A great dinner, live music every night. We met the GM, really a gentleman, mr Buchari. We leaved gili Air at 7 am and they served our breakfast! What a beautiful touch! Thank you guys, you all the best!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ratuatun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buchari16, General Manager at Bel Air Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Warmest greetings from Gili Air,

On behalf of Bel Air Resort team , I would like to thank you for having chosen our resort to stay during your recent holiday,your kind review is highly appreciated and it 's always welcome.

We are very pleased to know that you had a great time here with our service and facilities provide by the whole team and we do hope your stay with us would be a memorable one and thank you for sharing your experienced.

Once again, Thank you for your kind feedback and thoughtful sharing, we are looking forward to welcoming you back at Bel Air Resort & Spa.

Kind regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Thank you to Bel Air Resort for making my holiday even more unforgettable. We did stay in the Villa and in the deluxe Room, tried out the Spa for massages and enjoyed the pool whenever it was time to cool down. Had lovely food there and even got music entertainment during dinner. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely go back and hopefully stay longer.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Miriam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buchari16, General Manager at Bel Air Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Warmest greeting from Bel Air Resort & Spa,

On behalf of the teams we thank you very much for choosing Bel air Resort & Spa for your accommodation choice during your recent Holiday in Gili Air.

We are very happy to read that you enjoy your stayed with us and leave your feedback particularly to our team Our home Band who make you enjoy during your holiday, it is always encouraging for all the staff to make our guest are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive at all the time.

We all looking forward to serve you again on your next visit to be Bel Air Resort and Family.

With hospitality regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews