We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miros Appartment Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Golden Sun Apartments(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspro Spiti Apartments(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Blue Nest Kos(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gaia Village(Tigaki)
US$117
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ipanema Hotel(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fili Apartments(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$47
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$243
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$285/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$461
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sunny Days(Tigaki)
US$281
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
111
49
14
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
49
14
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barticked every boxnice quiet beachnext yearfresh bedding and towelskos towneveryday bar sundayself cateringminute walkplenty of sunbedsbase to exploresmall kitchenrooms are basicthese apartmentsyear after yearvery nice place to stayweekly bbq
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks. Very basic but the cleaners come every day and fresh bedding and towels and sweep and mop all floors.
Very clicky with other guests who have been there before... They get different treatments... I was told off for taking my own drink to poolside even though it was self catering yet my neighbour in next room who goes there regular could take what ever he wanted to poolside.
Bbq on the the Friday night which we went to and left at 10.30 is was OK but we were kept awake until turned 1am with the noise and then rudely woken up at 6am by one of the workers putting ladders up outside our room putting birthday bunting up for the guests above our room and got no apology...
Location was good but be prepared for a good 10/15 minute walk to the centre.
Overall it was a good place but lack of respect by the employers for certain guests spoilt it.... This was felt by other guests and spoken about freely.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank 245JANICE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

5th time at this wonderful place.......it's like being with family
Tigaki is a wonderful resort....so beautiful, friendly and Kos is a great island
Miros apartments are kept so well...the staff are amazing....Thanks to the two Maries who have kept our rooms fabulously clean, and thanks to Costa who tirelessly maintains the beautiful gardens ,the pool and surrounding area and is also a golly good chap.
The owners Miron and Ingrid are so friendly,helpful....and generous. thank you Ingrid for the "shower for the inside"...(watermelon" and to 'our Sam"....Thank you so much ...you have made each stay a really good time for us to relax and also have a good laugh...Thank you

Room Tip: All of them
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pauline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Just back from a weeks stay in a heatwave! Nothing too much trouble for Sam and the staff! Changed our room after a small problem without any fuss!
Close to a nice quiet beach but also close enough if you wanted a bit more entertainment! Lots of fab restaurants around and bus into Kos town stops literally at the end of the lane to the hotel!
3 very small things, no hooks to hang anything on in bathroom, more umbrellas around the pool (but we were having a heatwave) and also shower hook would have been beneficial think this may have only been our room though as first room did have it!
Housekeeping brilliant everyday and weekly BBQ definitely worth a night in!

Room Tip: Pool view rooms have a shady afternoon
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Service
2  Thank CarolX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

This is such a hidden gem.... from start to finish on arrival we were met by the Manager Sam an amazing friendly lovely lady.... The apartment was spotless and had everything you could ask for even a bottle of water cooling in the fridge... sachets of coffee and sugar . shower gels ..everything you need for your first day to keep you going .... We had room 1 which i have to say had the best view of all. as if faced the sea which is only across the road.. all other rooms overlook the pool with side sea views... and the pool is so clean; peaceful well maintained ;) The housekeeping has to be the best that we have ever had in Greece almost daily and NEVER had to buy 1 loo roll ;) The whole atmosphere was so relaxing from start to finish... There is everthing to hand .plenty of supermarkets dotted around .. the gorgous beach as i mentioned was just across the road with plenty of sunlounger to hire which were on 6euro for 2 beds and a brolly.... the sea is so shallow and warm and safe i was never out of it... bars and eateries are all reasonably priced.... cannot wait to return

Room Tip: l rooms are pool facing with sea side view apart from the the two on the carpark which we had one room 1 got to be the best for views
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jackiewells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Get what you pay for really. Apparently toasters are a luxury item so those wanting toast you are in for a disappointment! Rooms are basic but cleaned daily. Beds are quite hard but have been on worse is the best way to review them. Although self catering don't dare take anything down to the pool area as you will be quite forceable told to remove items not purchased from the pool bar which can be quite expensive relatively. Best I can say it's good enough as a base to explore the island from. You must hire a scooter or quad to explore. Wouldnt use this place again as found better hotels on our journeys.

Cheap and cheerful

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tijmen Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews