We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miros Appartment Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Blue Nest Kos(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akti Dimis Hotel(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Jonathan Studio Apartments(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tigaki's Star Hotel(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 56% below average rates

The price you found is 56% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sunshine Hotel Apartments(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fili Apartments(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$47
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$190
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$329
US$320
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
111
49
14
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
49
14
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barticked every boxnice quiet beachnext yearfresh bedding and towelskos towneveryday bar sundayself cateringminute walkplenty of sunbedsbase to exploresmall kitchenrooms are basicthese apartmentsyear after yearvery nice place to stayweekly bbq
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Back from my 6th visit to the Miros Appartments and I just want to be back! The rooms are cleaned every day apart from Sundays where you have a fresh bed sheets and fresh towels daily. The staff are just superstars, Sam who runs the pool bar, is amazing and nothing is too much, the food is also good value for money. The 2 Maria's, do a fantastic job at cleaning the rooms,they never stop. Costa, is a brilliant handyman who keeps the place immaculate and is on hand if you need a giant flamingo! blown up lol and works very hard. Miron and Ingrid the owners are incredible, any issues or concerns they are sorted immediately and are around everyday. Being self catering you don't expect it to be the ritz, the kitchen area in the room is basic but why would you need to cook when you have a good value pool bar and great restaurants 10-15 minute walk away, however it's perfect for a small snack. The bathroom isn't huge, but is big enough, complimentary shower gels and soap is given, yes the shower is small but plenty of space to do what you need to do and there is always hot water. The pool area is a perfect size with a small baby pool, and a large pool which is quite deep. Lots of laughs had around the pool. I have made some great friends here, and made some new this year :) I honestly can't wait to come back in 2018 for yet another fantastic holiday at the Miros Appartments xxxxx

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank Aimee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I've been going to Miros for years. If the travel arrangements don't hold me up, I should be back there by tonight. To those who diss the place for being "clicky", its the fact that it is such a nice place, that people go back year after year and form friendships. When I first went I knew no-one, then I got to know people who I now consider friends. I've never been to a single place where this happens.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank NW1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Once again cannot fault this place. All the staff are friendly & amazing and will bend over backwards for you even for the littlest things. Also make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. Sam who runs the snack bar by the pool always had a smile on her face, Kosta was always there if something needed looking at and if repairs were needed they were done very quickly and without fuss. The two Maria's.. wow what amazing people you are, two amazing cleaners that never disappoint. The whole hotel was clean and tidy. Great BBQ. Ishtar once a week at the hotel with amazing food and many laughs with a quiz and games, should never be taken seriously it's a bit of fun.

Some great friendships have Been formed and we will be meeting up throughout the year.

Miron and ingrid what an amazing hotel you are running here keep up the great work and see you all next year. See you all soon.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank flamingo384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We have just returned from another excellent stay at the Miros. What a treasure it is. Miron and Ingrid do a great job. It is family run and well worth the effort to get to know them. Sam who runs the poolside cafe is so friendly and extremely hard working, The two Maria's keep the rooms very clean. The bar is open in the evening but no noise from it. Most guests visit the village and enjoy good food and music down there. Great days round the pool, which is clean and safe. Costa is always helpful and keeps the gardens looking beautiful. They run a bbq night with lots of lovely food and a quiz which shouldn't be taken seriously! All in all, a great stay, especially for self catering, can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
3  Thank fuchsia156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

First of all the staff are fantastic! Very welcoming. The rooms need a major update, there are smells and leaks and the showers are an absolute nightmare. Tatty unclean shower curtains that do not stop the water flooding the miniature bathroom need to be replaced, but the shower needs to be made big enough to for somebody in to have an actual shower, if you want to shave your legs.... well good luck with that! There are no hooks to hang your clothing up so it's the wet floor or the toilet seat which will also be soaked anyway. The floor is the only place for your toiletries so yet again the act of staying in the shower whilst washing is hardwork. The kitchen for self catering has a kettle two pans no toaster so you end up having to buy breakfast! This brings me to the pool which is a nice area with lovely view, you cannot take your own food or drink down to the pool you can only consume what is purchased at the pool bar... so much for self catering they have you over a barrel, 2 euro for a can of pop 3 euros for a plate of chips....The cleaner comes in everyday she seems to do the middle of the floor but the edges don't matter we had plenty of other people's hair on the floors in our bedroom and bathroom on arrival. The beds aren't actually changed everyday the sheets are turned over and re-used for a couple of days. There are no protective covers on the mattresses either. The other reviews regarding clicky groups are very true their is a group that holiday here every year at the same time. They serve themselves behind the bar and are treated as priority to other guests. They also take over the pool with their childish antics but the swearing that resembles what you hear in a local boozer in London is what I found totally acceptable in front of families and children this is a regular occurrence unfortunately. There is no atmosphere around the pool no music and no entertainment at all the children's park is unused as it's very basic.Other families felt the same as We did and I am sure that their reviews will soon follow. If these apartments where updated it would be a Massive improvement.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Mrsthis2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews