We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$265
US$214
Conrad
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$251
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$293/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$212
US$207
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Countdown(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$344
US$259
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Lapa Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$102
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$586
US$420
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lisboa Macau(Macau)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
31
141
89
31
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
141
89
31
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshong kongmacau ferry terminalindian restaurantfree shuttle servicebottled watertaipabuscasinoruabellmanrenovationtoiletries
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Comfortable hotel with good wifi.Location is excellent.Close to market.Indian restaurant ,money change is close by.Own Casino with limited options.
Buffet breakfast need improvement.
Overall this property is good value for money

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Vivek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

rooms OK - nothing was missing - clean and fully equipped; near the hotel on the corner there was a shop with drinks and snacks. \in the evening you may walk to cassinios center (about 20min or so) and take a free bus for trip around the center

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AlexaKPL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

Good and nice location very small rooms, international breakfast not Indian breakfast,but good hotel inside casino ,casiano gives free dinner token provided,waste dinner chinees rice ganjee only dont expect,hotel location near water fall fountain park and shipping bajar,1.5 km walking distance to reach vention Macau and Galaxy Macau hotels,hotel provided free shattel bus airport and ferry areas.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank ms r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

It was my second visit to Macau on January 6.My check-in time was 00:45 am.My room located on the 11th floor facing to behind other building.Hotel location was not far from airport.But our 4 persons group arrived with very late flight from Bangkok and paid triple cost to insincere taxi driver.Normally about 50 HKD only.Hotel was a bit old.Room furnitures,bed sheet, towel everything seem old.Morning breakfast for 2 days also very few varieties and average qualities.Wifi was a little bit slower than usual.Overall rating for my stay was an average.Please select other new hotel for better stay.

Room Tip: choose non smoking room and facing to seaview room is better.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tuntun U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on our shenzhen-macau-hk trip, for the macau part. Location wise it is quite far from venetian and all the hype place of macau. But there's taxi for sure although most of them are scammers (if you know the way- point it to them. Be strong and say you want to use meter! It is ok if they dropped u cause u refuse a fixed price as u can always get the next one) anyway the staff were nice and helpful. I asked the concierge staff to show us how to get back to venetian and they told us we can get taxi, from where, inform us the average taxi fee, give us hotel address to be given for our taxi trip back home. Also we bought cake for mom n dad to celebrate wedding aniv at the restaurant during dinner and she was helpful (some coffee/ tea place at the lobby) even when her english is limited; we appreciate the effort. The hotel area inthink is not the best but the staff were nice and the ambience is a bit modern and new. The room is also quite huge and nice, it was modern. Well what i heard venetian is quite expensive so u can try this hotel for more budget friendly i guess. They also have casino but not sure if it's interesting or huge. Anyway to me personally macau is a bit boring

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank cebolzappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews