We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise for foodies”
Review of The Broadway

The Broadway
Ranked #50 of 259 things to do in Macau
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The place is awsm.. A must go...you can find cuisine frm various places like japan,china,thai etc....michelin star restaurant to a roadside restaurant serving food in the lovelist of ways....

1  Thank Parul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galaxy Macau Q A, Manager at The Broadway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Parul C,
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are very happy to read that our restuarnats are to your likings and thank you for choosing us during your last visit to Macau. We look forward to serve you again at Broadway Hotel for your future visit!
Best Regards,
Cherry Shea
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"broadway street"
in 5 reviews
"food street"
in 6 reviews
"outdoor dining"
in 2 reviews
"food court"
in 2 reviews
"shopping mall"
in 2 reviews
"hong kong"
in 3 reviews
"cotai strip"
in 2 reviews
"roadhouse"
in 7 reviews
"viva"
in 10 reviews
"cuisine"
in 6 reviews
"galaxy"
in 12 reviews
"clown"
in 3 reviews
"footbridge"
in 2 reviews
"casino"
in 5 reviews
"handful"
in 2 reviews
"chinese"
in 4 reviews
"taipa"
in 2 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

This place breathes fresh air into the Cotai Strip. Casual and less chaotic with a good choice of restaurant. A short stretch of outdoor dining similar to Clarke Quay in Singapore when it first started. You will find local and a mix of Asian and Western fare. A good place to visit if you want to get away from the bright and glitzy hotels around the area while dining under the stars.

Thank TheManTheyCallChief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galaxy Macau Q A, Manager at The Broadway, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear TheManTheyCallChief,
Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback with us. We are delighted to read that you had an overall wonderful stay experience with us at enjoyed our restaurants. We look forward to see you again in the near future.
Best Regards,
Cherry Shea
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

many restaurants offering local and international cuisine plus some shops make it a great place to visit, there is live music too

2  Thank Piotr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galaxy Macau Q A, Manager at The Broadway, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Piotr M,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are happy to see that you had a great time with us at Broadway hotel. We look forward to see you again in the near future.
Best Regards,
Cherry Shea
Quality Assurance Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We came over the footbridge and did some scouting around. It was a very interesting complex and we certainly enjoyed the Viva La Broadway show that we caught. There are many shops and restaurants to add to our enjoyment.

1  Thank Perry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Located at the outskirt of Galaxy with A coonecting footbridge n u will see some famous eateries fm Hong Kong as well
The variety of cusine much better than the food court of the Galaxy complex.
Comparatively small w other vacation complex though ...

1  Thank HungaryDino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to The Broadway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing