We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oasis of green and sparkling med. within short...”
other travellers have booked this property
beach at 5 minutes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach at 5 minutes
Private garden
romantic dinners! Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
beach at 5 minutes
Private garden
romantic dinners!
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen fully equipped
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Stairs to 1st floor
1st floor
1st floor bedroom and bathroom
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Double bedroom
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom1st floor
Particular double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Bathroom complete
Bathroom
Bathroom shower cabin
Bathroom
Bathroom
Garden
shower in the Garden
Garden patio
Garden barbecue
Particulat on entrance gate
Entrance
Out space
Private parking
view of house
Romantic dinners
private garden
living room ground floor
sofa in living room
kitchen very well equipped
Double bedroom 1st floor air conditioned
wardrobe in bedroom 1st floor
bathroom 1st floor with shower
view from bedroom
living room
entrance kitchen from living room
kitchen entrance
external stairs
garden
shower in the garden
beach at 5 minutes
bathroom 1st floor
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fregene, Fiumicino, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Margaret...
George Town, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oasis of green and sparkling med. within short distance Rome centre.”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a great alternative to staying in busy Rome. A short distance away with the mediterranean sea and lots of green. Great food. A helpful hostess. Everything provided. What more could you want?

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
I was happy to host you. I hope to see you again in my house!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia PA
Reviewed 30 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 May 2016
Thank you for your visit! Come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
U.S.A.
Reviewed 22 March 2012 for a stay in June 2011

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2012
Thank you Josette!! I hope to host you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Flamiflo
Isola di Sant Antioco, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Grazie! Vi aspetto presto!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italia
Reviewed 7 June 2012 for a stay in September 2011
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2012
Grazie, siete stati ospiti perfetti, spero di ospitarvi ancora!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.