We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$55
View deal
Expedia.com
US$55
View deal
Destinia.com
US$39
View deal
Booking.comUS$44
PricelineUS$46
eDreamsUS$44
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
161
73
45
11
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
161
73
45
11
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel easy hotel the bus great quality price airport stops cleaning service across the road location is great city centre a great stay decent size ildefons cerda stayed nights big shopping center comfortable bed perfect hotel hotel is modern
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

if you only need a bed and a tv,this your place,don't expect anything else...i stayed before but this time the actitud and their looks of i don't care of the two girls at check out made me take the decission of never comeback.....

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank baronwillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, Director General at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear William,



Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at easyHotel Barcelona. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.


We sincerely apologize for the fact that your stay didn’t meet your expectations. I certainly empathise with your comments regarding your experience on the check out, please rest assured we have addressed your issue with the team to ensure we improve on this.



Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2021

The text on booking.com is really tricky and there a lot of "fine prints" they make you think you are booking a normal hotel stay but when you get there, they don't even clean your room unless you pay extra. And its not like you can just do it yourself. You need to go around asking staff for toilet paper and trash bags which is very humiliating and it's not like it's a cheap hotel. You also need to pay extra for basic wi-fi and pretty much anything else is charged extra. Staff is not friendly. Overal really bad experience.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Viviane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, General Manager at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Dear Viviane,

Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your experience at easyHotel Barcelona Fira.

With regard to additional services, our policy is superbudget, which is why we offer nights in clean, comfortable rooms at lower prices than our competitors. Then we allow our guests to personalize their stay by adding services such as television, WiFi, cleaning, parking or breakfast. In this way, each one only pays for those services that they value, saving the others.

It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we hope that you will choose us again for future stays.

Best regards,
Karla
easyHotel Barcelona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2021 via mobile

A++ comfortable rooms, great location near to the airport , opposite big central commercial and metros, humble staff , excellent cafeteria. Parking prices economical .

Only 1 suggestion need one small side table in room to put things.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jv04101984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, Director General at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2021

Dear easyGuest,

We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at easyHotel Barcelona Fira. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback; we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously maintain and improve the quality of our service.

It’s been a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you again for sharing your experience, we will take note of your suggestion to improve our service. We will do our best to improve our service for future visits.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Nicole
easyHotel Barcelona Fira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2021

If you wish to stay at a hotel at your own cost there is no better hotel and easy hotel Barcelona Fira . As a titanium elite Marriot bonvoy status member, I am well qualified to tell you that the standards of service and excellence with regard to preparation of the room as well as the first-rate location and amenities close to the hotel makes this the GO TO HOTEL in the city. The staff are amazing as is the location and amenities surrounding the hotel, not to mention the subway station 10 seconds walk from the main entrance. Really there is no better hotel in Barcelona.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rajd695
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, Director General at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2021

Dear Rajd695,

Thank you very much for such a great review! Here at easyHotel Barcelona we work really hard to offer our guests a comfortable stay at an extremely affordable price. Our staff take a lot of pride in what they do so reading your kind words about our staff.

It’s been a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best wishes,

Natàlia
easyHotel Barcelona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2021

Rooms are very basic but super clean and with a huge mirror everyone would love. Staff is very friendly and available 24/7. Best hotel on budget. Surely i would recommend it.
I would suggest to add at least a chair in the room and a support for a luggage.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RosaSo88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, General Manager at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2021

Dear Rosa,

Thank you very much for such a great review! Here at easyHotel Barcelona we work really hard to offer our guests a comfortable stay at an extremely affordable price. Our staff take a lot of pride in what they do so reading your kind words about our staff.

It’s been a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best wishes,

Natàlia
easyHotel Barcelona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews