We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$53
View deal
FindHotel
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Expedia.comUS$60
eDreamsUS$53
PricelineUS$53
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
153
70
43
11
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
153
70
43
11
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel metro station public transport system few meters per day perfect hotel easy access mahir tv wifi reception airport city barcelona toilet mirror euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2021

nice and not far from airport if you come for work its best choice not expansive and good quality you can sleep alone or with your family with children's not far from the Mall and cafe I like it its good

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 934muhannada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, General Manager at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear 934muhannada,

We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at easyHotel Barcelona. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback; we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously maintain and improve the quality of our service.

It’s been a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Natàlia
easyHotel Barcelona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021

As long as you keep in mind that this is a superbudget hotel before you book, I think you will be very happy with your choice. Simple rooms with a very comfortable bed. It was very clean when we went. There was nothing at all that bothered us!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iftincadorin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, Director General at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Dear Dorin,

We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at easyHotel Barcelona. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback; we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously maintain and improve the quality of our service.
It’s been a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

easyHotel Barcelona Fira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

We stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. The location is nice, just in front of the hotel there is a metro station (Ildefons Cerda). The hotel is just across Gran Via 2(big shopping center with nice restaurants, shops, supermarkets). The room was very quiet. You have to pay for wifi and if you want cleaning service in the room during your stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andreanaandreeva5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, General Manager at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Dear Andreana,

Thank you very much for such a great review! Here at easyHotel Barcelona we work really hard to offer our guests a comfortable stay at an extremely affordable price. Our staff take a lot of pride in what they do so reading your kind words about (our staff, our rooms, our hotel). It was a pleasure and I will be sure to pass on your message to the rest of the team.

We hope you see you again soon.

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

The hotel needs to improve the circulation of fresh air in the corridors and the rooms. The windows do not open. You are forced to use the air conditioning. Check cannot be done before 3PM and check is before 10AM. Rooms are not cleaned daily. The toilet and shower do not a complete door with the bedroom allowing odour and noise to come the bedroom area. Only one pillow per bed. No hangers. No table for writing. No table or stool to put your suitcase on. No cupboard, only two shelves. No chair to sit upon. Noise from corridor and other rooms can be heard quite clearly.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rgparis58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, General Manager at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Dear rgparis58,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at easyHotel Barcelona. I sincerely apologies for the fact that your experience did not meet your expectations.

It is extremely important to us that our guest receive a comfortable and relaxing stay at our hotel and we will be working hard to improve the service we provide.

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

if you only need a bed and a tv,this your place,don't expect anything else...i stayed before but this time the actitud and their looks of i don't care of the two girls at check out made me take the decission of never comeback.....

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank baronwillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, Director General at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear William,



Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at easyHotel Barcelona. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.


We sincerely apologize for the fact that your stay didn’t meet your expectations. I certainly empathise with your comments regarding your experience on the check out, please rest assured we have addressed your issue with the team to ensure we improve on this.



Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews