We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$62
View deal
Agoda.com
US$43
View deal
Expedia.comUS$62
eDreamsUS$62
TravelocityUS$62
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
149
68
39
8
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
149
68
39
8
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel metro station public transport system few meters per day perfect hotel easy access mahir tv wifi reception airport city barcelona toilet mirror euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021

I didn't understand why I couldn't enjoy the Wi-Fi....but it was a nice experience..very cool place. Quiet. Clean. Active workers. Presence of air condition.nice scent from the shampoo in the bathroom

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fredyake21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

Great location (2metro stations from Placa Espanya), great price and sparkling clean.
It would be nice if they add a table in the room and upgrade the mattress.
Overall for a bugged and comfortable trip I can recommend it. 8/10

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Xhendris I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, General Manager at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2021

Dear Xhendris,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at easyHotel Barcelona. I sincerely apologies for the fact that your experience did not meet your expectations, we are taking note on your comments, and will take active action on this matter,

It is extremely important to us that our guest receive a comfortable and relaxing stay at our hotel and we will be working hard to improve the service we provide.

Best wishes,

Laura G
easyHotel Barcelona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021

Really comfortable room. Room is super simple but what you need if you are out all day. The curtains are blackout which gives a really great sleep. The room was super clean. Housekeeping came to clean again which was great. The reception were really polite. Location is great. In between the airport and the city center. Really easy to get to by bus. The bus stop is right outside also the metro bus is right outside. Great stay. Bathrooms are also really big. Thank you for a great stay

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sabrinapneal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, General Manager at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Sabrina,

First of all, we appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share your experience at easyHotel Barcelona Fira. It is always a genuine joy for us to know that the service we provide every day is valued by our dear guests, and I will make sure to convey the message to the rest of the team, as this will push us to continue giving 100% to that our guests feel like family.

It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we look forward to seeing you on future stays.

Sincerely,
Karla
easyHotel Barcelona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2021

nice and not far from airport if you come for work its best choice not expansive and good quality you can sleep alone or with your family with children's not far from the Mall and cafe I like it its good

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 934muhannada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, General Manager at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear 934muhannada,

We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at easyHotel Barcelona. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback; we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously maintain and improve the quality of our service.

It’s been a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Natàlia
easyHotel Barcelona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021

As long as you keep in mind that this is a superbudget hotel before you book, I think you will be very happy with your choice. Simple rooms with a very comfortable bed. It was very clean when we went. There was nothing at all that bothered us!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iftincadorin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordi Vilella, Director General at Easyhotel Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Dear Dorin,

We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at easyHotel Barcelona. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback; we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously maintain and improve the quality of our service.
It’s been a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

easyHotel Barcelona Fira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews