We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$263
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apollon Hotel(Kos Town)
US$140
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sonia(Kos Town)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Koala Hotel(Kos Town)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alice Springs Hotel(Kos Town)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Americana Hotel(Kos Town)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$523
US$436
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegean Houses(Kos Town)
US$653
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
53
66
26
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
66
26
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent family hotelsea viewbuffet breakfastsitting roompool areaair conditioningwedding partypleasant stayhotel is situatedself cateringwalking distancecleaning staffrooms are cleanenjoyed our stayper dayminute walkmain pool
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2015

Just got back a couple of weeks ago from Kos Hotel. We didn’t originally book this hotel but were transferred over by the original hotel due to a delay in opening its Hotel for the season. We were worried but the whole trip was wonderful and were not disappointed. The hotel was in a great location and was of very good standard and very clean. The hotel staff were exceptional, from the manager of the hotel, reception, the waiters and bar staff down, spa staff and even the cleaners, we felt they were all attentive and always more than willing to help. The hotel accommodated our ‘All Inclusive’ package from the original Hotel and were very accommodating in food selection once I notified them that me and other families were vegetarian. Thanks very much to Athina, the Hotel Manager along with all the staff for a memorable stay. Would highly recommend this Hotel.

Another plus was that Kos and hotel was very quiet our Easter holidays due to the Greek season not really kicking off until May. This meant that we not crowed and felt more relaxing. The downside was that not much was open e.g. the water park and island excursions. However we did go the Nisyros (Volcanic Island) trip and would recommend that to anyone with an interest.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SurjGravesend_Kent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina K, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Kos Junior Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2015

Dear Guest,



Thank you for your wonderful review, we are thrilled to find out how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is a fact that you were not going to stay in Kos Hotel junior Suites in the first place, but nevertheless we were more than happy to accommodate you!

In addition, we are pleased to read your kind remarks regarding our team, I will most definitely share them since they form great encouragement and motivation. On behalf of the whole team in Kos Hotel Junior Suites, we would like to express our gratitude for your delightful comments, since they honestly reflect the high quality of services we strive to offer.

As for Kos, the period you visited the island is truly not considered to be high season, but there are still many activities to choose from. To conclude, thank you once again for posting this review, we were more than happy to accommodate you!
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in Kos Hotel Junior Suites.



Kind regards,
Katerina Kantarzi
Marketing, Public Relations & Communication Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2015 via mobile

There were 9 of us. 4 adults and 5 kids. We were transfered to kos hotel as our original one wasn't ready. We were all inclusive and sent to a hotel that doesn't do all inclusive but they pulled it off. Not always a wide selection but it was really good. Not usual pizza and chips. The rooms were great with a room for adults and another for kids. Our friends had a great room with two bedrooms, lounge and two bathrooms. They were clean and fresh and cleaned everyday. Pool was clean and cold but the kids loved it. I was only adult that went in. So.... good was great, rooms great, staff great with thanks to Erna, Martha, Michael and last couple of days Costa. Great location in the town. Wifi isn't free but buy €10 euro and will last you as long as you sign in and out. If not only 50 cent for 1/2 hour. We really enjoyed it and considering they don't do all inclusive they really made an effort.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
Thank derek5176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina K, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Kos Junior Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2015

Dear Guest,



Thank you for writing this wonderful review for Kos Hotel Junior Suites. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay even though you were not actually going to stay with us in the first place!
We are delighted to read that we met your expectations since we strive to always provide services of high quality and satisfy each and every costumer in a fair and honest way. We are also glad that you appreciated the housekeeping department, as well as the pool facilities and internet service we provided during your stay; we do aim to provide superior quality, yet reasonable services.
As for your remarks about the staff, we will definitely share them to the whole team as they provide great encouragement and motivate us in order to try harder and exceed your expectations.
Thank you once again for this positive review, we are looking forward to accommodating you again in the future!



Kind regards,
Katerina Kantarzi
Marketing, Public Relations & Communication Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015

Just returned from a great stay at the Junior Suites. 10 of us (2 were children) stayed here as we were attending a wedding and none of us were disappointed. I think the boys in their kilts also helped entertain the staff haha! They were really friendly and always chatty and made potent cocktails which we all loved, were great with the kids and the food in the hotel snack bar was really good too and reasonably priced. The rest of the wedding party would also pop over to the hotel and they were always made to feel welcome, probably because of the quieter time of year. Apartments were a really big size and cleaned/new towels every day. Can't really comment on what it would be like in the middle of summer as we were there before the season kicked off but if I was to go back to Kos Town, I would definitely stay here again! Oh and it's free wifi!!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tan84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina K, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Kos Junior Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Dear guest,



Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding Kos Hotel Junior Suites.
We are more than pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us!
Rest assured your comments will be passed on!
We look forward to seeing you again.



Kind regards,
Katerina Kantarzi
Marketing, Public Relations & Communication Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2014

Great little hotel. Staff are very friendly and the value for money is great. We came to staff in the off season so the hotel was a little on the quiet side. Not sure what the service would be like in mid summer but going on our experience we hope return for another trip in a heart beat.

Room Tip: Ask to face the sea, if not you will have a view of the hotel across the road
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lumdecalps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina K, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Kos Junior Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2015

Dear guest,


On behalf of our whole team here at Kos Hotel Junior Suites, we would like to thank you for your kind remarks. We are thrilled to find out that you had such a lovely time during your stay with us.
Thank you once again for your comments, we look forward to seeing you again!


Kind regards,

Katerina Kantarzi
Marketing, Public Relations & Communication Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014

I will not rant on about the few minus points that I found at this hotel because as I have said before on other reviews don't complain about the hotel if that's all you can afford. Having said that , it is Greek and in a major town so don't expect too much, but on this occasion I was pleasantly surprised. I found the room to be a suite and adequate for a family of 4. It was well cleaned each day having a large balcony and lounge dining area. My room had a sea view that was great for seeing the sun rise. Nice for the short break within my holiday. Thank you Hotel. com for introducing me to a value hotel.

Room Tip: Get a sea view room if possible. Take no notice of the reviews saying about the shade on the balcony, who wants sunny balconies in Kos?
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DeepeeSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews