We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$123
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Siesta(Sant'Albino)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tre Stelle(Montepulciano)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sangallo(Montepulciano)
US$62
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Panoramic(Montepulciano)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Villa Ambra(Sant'Albino)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Marvin(Sant'Albino)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
573
246
21
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
573
246
21
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrun hotelhotel is spotlessly cleantre stellegood sizestayed here for three nightspizza place next doormatteobrothersmontepulcianotuscanymeatsmumdirectionsitalian
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We arrived in this hotel, late in the evening, but the concierge was very kind and explained us everythig we can do in the neighbourhood and advised us about the best places to eat in town.
They also booked the restaurant to give us the oppurtunity to take a shower and be relaxed.

The breakfast was great, and rich.

The room clean and modern, warm temperature, the only leak I can find is a little leak in the shower basin.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Melania D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Nicola is a true character...he knows all and is so helpful with luggage, directions, everything. Very ebullient. The hotel is all tile and it's noisy but gets quieter in the evening. Recommend the Tre Stelle restaurant a few doors down. Fabulous pizza!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CurtEastPoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights- it should have been four but the booking agency email to the hotel was wrong-Nicola, one of the brothers, quickly sorted us somewhere else nearby for one night. Not a problem.
Hotel is spotlessly clean. Completely tiled which means that when Nicola on reception was in full flight the noise did carry up two floors but never past about 10pm.
The bedroom was v clean. Bathroom likewise. Bed comfortable.
Nicola, a brother who is a Dr and was helping the family on his holiday, was a font of knowledge, loud but knowledgeable. A real character.
The other brother is friendly too as is the Mum.
Breakfast was fine - if I'm honest, a bit too sweet for us Brits- too much cake and even the croissants had a sweet glaze, but we're in Italy and they like cake for breakfast - what must they make of our full English!!
Hotel location was fine as we had a car.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Tricia0763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We loved that hotel! It was very clean, room was spacious enough for stay with a baby. We enjoyed the breakfast which was delicious. Owners are kind and helpful, always smiling. That makes pleasant atmosphere.
To the historical center of Montepulciano is about 10 minute driving by car.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Marcowka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for only one night. Accomodations were good - confortable bed and great size bathroom. Breakfast was good and our only problem was the comunication due to the language barrier, but nothing we couldn't deal with.
One great tip from the hotel was the pizza place next door called Tree Stelle Pizzeria.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Biancapazinatto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews