We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kalibo Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Antonio Resort(Roxas City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Islands Hotel(Roxas City)
View Hotel
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
18
27
16
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
27
16
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

This is a good hotel, with very friendly staff. It is basic, but good value. Kalibo is a nice stopover if you have an early flight, and not touristy. Hotel wi-if is intermittent and the hotel does not serve breakfast, but there are a lot of places to eat just outside the terminal at Kalibo airport.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Room was ok, wifi didn't work at all, would connect but that's it.
I asked for information at desk, didn't have a map. I asked how to get to the mall. Told I had to get a taxi. In the end, mall was just a block away. Wasted money.
Below is a the sight from my room window.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Joanne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We stayed there just for a night last weekend. It was good, for me. Though the receptionist was kinda snob at first. The rooms were spacious, occupied two for the group with 2 twin beds each. I was in room 17 on the 2nd floor, the aircon was leaking but it was working pretty well. The place was quiet! I was able to sleep well for the night. The wifi was kinda slow and was not able to connect at night. Near the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank columbin3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Most of tricycle drivers know this place as "Beachcomber Inn". They have renovated and most amenities are new. Clean bathrooms, spacious rooms, reasonable rates and friendly service. Basic toiletries are provided as well as free wifi. A practical choice for a night or Two at Kalibo.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank asigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel and their rooms are cleam. The bathroom is spacious than other hotels in kalibo and the staffs are good. Would like to stay here again if we visited kalibo. I would also recommend this to other visitors and tourist that would like to stay in kalibo.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Peter John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews