We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
US$39
View deal
Orbitz.comUS$39
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

One of the best hosts in Cuba:) The room is very clean and confortable, they clean the room every day. The breakfast was tasty and varied. Julio and Iris very helpful and kind. They can help you transport if you go to another place in good price. We recommend this house.
Thank you everything:)

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 349juditm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
julio p, Propietario at Hostal Luna Azul, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018
Google Translation

muchas gracias por su opinion ,para nosotros tambien fue un placer hospedarla en nuestra casa ,y quisieramos que volviera algun dia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Hosts extremely friendly, welcoming and very helpful. I do not know how it happened but in a very short time we felt we were visiting relatives. We did not have a family in Cuba, but now we can say: we have! The house is located in a quiet area close to the center and on the road to Cayo Coco. The room is spacious, clean with its own bathroom which for us are the most important criteria. And what can be more beautiful than, after a day of walking, to have a story on the terrace with hosts! Breakfast is very good and varied. And if you will have the good luck that Julio and Iris have the time to cook for you the dinner do not miss it! Do not worry if they do not have the time to prepare your dinner; in the neighborhood it is a very good restaurant with cheap prices.Julio can help with booking the restaurant. I also I strongly recommend to try the crème brûlée made by Iris! Also Julio can organize a series of excursions around, a fishing day and an unforgettable day in Cayo Mortero! If you need transport or accommodation in another place, ask and trust Julio. We strongly recommend this house, the hosts and all they can offer.

Room tip: I recommend you to ask Julio's help before booking your trip to Cuba. He is very profesional.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ginarev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 April 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Trop cher pour la prestation
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
juliophla, Propietario at Hostal Luna Azul, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 February 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: tienen dos habitaciones estan em muy buenas condiciones, en proceso de ampliar alguna habitacion mas.
Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews