We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$212
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aristides Studios(Perama)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fouxia Apartments and Studios(Perama)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anita Hotel(Perama)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perama Hotel(Perama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Argo Hotel(Perama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Mouse Island(Perama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Aegli Hotel(Perama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
106
129
42
25
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
129
42
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmouse islandprivate beachgreek mountainssmall bathlovely hotelbeach barbus stop rightsea viewcar hireregular busesbreakfast and evening mealcaught the busflight pathsteep stepsrooms are biggreek breakfastpool party
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The hotel is so great and very comfortable, rooms are very clean and tight, also the staff were so friendly and helpful. Great hospitality! There were lots of special extra little touches that made the visit memorable.
The location is peaceful. I recommend this hotel for a relax and enjoy activities with beach view :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Arionela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

From the very beginning I knew that our stay in the hotel was going to be great. Months before my stay the staff was always willing to help me with the concerns that I was raising to them. When we arrived, we found the staff most friendly ever! Very nice people, always trying to help and provide you information. Breakfast was very good: different breads, croissants, cookies, fruits, juice, coffee, etc. Same thing for the dinner: Variety of salad, pasta, potatoes, the soup was very tasty, we loved it! The desserts were very tasty as well. The location is very good and really easy to come from the airport and the rest of the beaches with the bus that you can take from the stop that it´s a few steps away from the hotel. The rooms are very good, the beds very comfortable, same thing with the bathroom. We´ve chosen a room with sight to the sea, it was amazing! The hotel is very close to the airport, but this didn´t represent an issue for us. On Mondays, the hotel has a DJ that plays music until 11 PM, really good, we are not really a party people, but the music was really good, we enjoyed it. They also have more activities but since we were only for a couple of days, we didn´t participate on them, hopefully we will return  to see them ;)
I want to say thank you to all the staff for their warm welcome and we hope to visit you again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Seika Alejandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 10 nights with our 2 teenage sons. The worst thing I can say about the hotel is that some of the bathrooms are really dated- when we return we will ask for the updated rooms. than moan over the rest of our stay was fabulous. The hotel staff are delightful. The receptionists were very helpful and informative and were always chatty and happy. They obviously love working at the hotel which says a great deal about the management. The bar staff and restaurant staff were lovely and the girls that ran the beach cafe were wonderful. We were always great with a genuine smile and how are you.

Although dated, our hotel room had the most amazing view I have ever had in a hotel. From watching the sun rise to plane spotting- our sons joined in too! The room was also spotlessly clean.

The beach to the hotel was brilliant. Enough sun beds for all and the most beautiful clear water with an abundance of fish to watch whilst snorkelling. We ate in the cafe every lunch time with a fantastic cheap menu and the fabulous beach bar girls.

The dinning room where we had breakfast was immaculate. It also had incredible open views.

We ate out in the evening walking to a variety of restaurants near by. They all had similar menus and prices.

This hotel has the most relaxing chilled vibe. Where nothing is too much for the staff to help you. We all loved our stay at the Oasis and I really would like to return next year.

Thank you Oasis for a relaxing stress free happy fabulous holiday ❤️

Room Tip: Sea view and updated bathroom
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

From first contact with the hotel we found the service to be excellent. Petros the owner and his staff were all so friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, breakfast was good and the little private beach area was just perfect. Nice little beach bar too. Was fun to walk down to the nearby bridge and watch planes skimming over our heads as they came in to land at the airport nearby. (Important to stress that although planes pass near to the hotel they don't create a disturbance). Easy bus ride into Corfu Town.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kur3du
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Kur3du,
thank you very much for your review.

It is a shame that your username (Kur3du) doesn't help me remember who you are but we are all trying to do our best for all of our guests.

Hopefully we can accommodate you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

This is a great little hotel- with the best beach I have ever had. Better even than 5-star resorts in other Greek islands. It's a 3 star, so don't expect the world: the rooms need renovating (1 electric plug, really?), the bathrooms are a bit mildewed, and the food buffet is not the most exotic. But it's great value for money - staff are attentive and pleasant, and the location is worth a million.

The hotel beach is just a jetty but there are plenty of sun beds and an elevated area for more quiet tanning. The beach bar is great. A fast swim from the beach in front of the hotel is another little beach, which is more sandy and lovely. You can reach it by walking as well. Water is not very deep (except for some parts) and it's great for snorkelling. So warm too!

Finally, there is a bus stop in front of the hotel which takes you to Old Corfu town, which is a must see. It's bus 6. This also takes you to Benitses, other direction, which is a nice little fishing town. Petros and Anita are amazing, they will sort everything for you. And it's also worth considering a ferry trip to Saranda, Albania, while you are there.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank eagertraveller123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews