We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Oasis Corfu
Nearby Hotels
Anita Hotel(Perama)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argo Hotel(Perama)(Great Value!)
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Alexandros(Perama)
US$82
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$169
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Perama Hotel(Perama)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aegli Hotel(Perama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
98
119
42
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
119
42
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmouse islandprivate beachlovely hotelbus stop rightregular busesbeach barcaught the buscar hirea great sea viewpool partyrooms are bigsmall supermarketrelaxing breakair conditionerwi fiflight pathsteep steps
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

When we opened our curtains on the 1st morning we were delighted with the view, we could see the sunrise over Albania every morning, the food is good not a lot of variety but all high standard. The rooms all have sea views and are clean and beds are comfortable. The staff are lovely and so nice, Elma in the dining room is so nice. Not much to do in Perama but you can walk to the bridge and across it to mouse island where you can get a boat to the monastery. If you carry on walking towards Corfu town you will get to Mon Repos Palace where Prince Phillip was born, the gardens are free and you are then 10/15 minutes from Corfu town, Benitsits is also worth a visit, 10 minutes away on the local bus. We did 2 trips with messongi travel to the blue lagoon and to Paleokastritsa on the west coast both great value the rep Tracey is very helpful. The planes fly right in front of the hotel but you soon get used to this.A great holiday Thankyou Oasis Hotel

Room Tip: All the rooms have great views, we were on the third floor
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rissymac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel on a small private beach. Lovely views over the sea from room balcony and restaurant balcony. Staff really friendly. Good food and clean rooms. Bus stop outside hotel. Perama 10 minutes on bus from corfu town.Nothing much to do in Perama though. Only 10 mins from Airport

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stuart T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The hotel is so great and very comfortable, rooms are very clean and tight, also the staff were so friendly and helpful. Great hospitality! There were lots of special extra little touches that made the visit memorable.
The location is peaceful. I recommend this hotel for a relax and enjoy activities with beach view :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Arionela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

From the very beginning I knew that our stay in the hotel was going to be great. Months before my stay the staff was always willing to help me with the concerns that I was raising to them. When we arrived, we found the staff most friendly ever! Very nice people, always trying to help and provide you information. Breakfast was very good: different breads, croissants, cookies, fruits, juice, coffee, etc. Same thing for the dinner: Variety of salad, pasta, potatoes, the soup was very tasty, we loved it! The desserts were very tasty as well. The location is very good and really easy to come from the airport and the rest of the beaches with the bus that you can take from the stop that it´s a few steps away from the hotel. The rooms are very good, the beds very comfortable, same thing with the bathroom. We´ve chosen a room with sight to the sea, it was amazing! The hotel is very close to the airport, but this didn´t represent an issue for us. On Mondays, the hotel has a DJ that plays music until 11 PM, really good, we are not really a party people, but the music was really good, we enjoyed it. They also have more activities but since we were only for a couple of days, we didn´t participate on them, hopefully we will return  to see them ;)
I want to say thank you to all the staff for their warm welcome and we hope to visit you again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Seika Alejandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 10 nights with our 2 teenage sons. The worst thing I can say about the hotel is that some of the bathrooms are really dated- when we return we will ask for the updated rooms. than moan over the rest of our stay was fabulous. The hotel staff are delightful. The receptionists were very helpful and informative and were always chatty and happy. They obviously love working at the hotel which says a great deal about the management. The bar staff and restaurant staff were lovely and the girls that ran the beach cafe were wonderful. We were always great with a genuine smile and how are you.

Although dated, our hotel room had the most amazing view I have ever had in a hotel. From watching the sun rise to plane spotting- our sons joined in too! The room was also spotlessly clean.

The beach to the hotel was brilliant. Enough sun beds for all and the most beautiful clear water with an abundance of fish to watch whilst snorkelling. We ate in the cafe every lunch time with a fantastic cheap menu and the fabulous beach bar girls.

The dinning room where we had breakfast was immaculate. It also had incredible open views.

We ate out in the evening walking to a variety of restaurants near by. They all had similar menus and prices.

This hotel has the most relaxing chilled vibe. Where nothing is too much for the staff to help you. We all loved our stay at the Oasis and I really would like to return next year.

Thank you Oasis for a relaxing stress free happy fabulous holiday ❤️

Room Tip: Sea view and updated bathroom
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews