We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$58
View deal
PricelineUS$62
FindHotel
eDreamsUS$58
Etrip
Destinia.com
Agoda.comUS$62
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
25
9
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
9
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2019 via mobile

Centrally located yet quiet, this is the place to be in Nea Moudania. Great staff, tastefully redecorated and refurbished large rooms. Spacious bathroom. Fantastic beds with great mattrasses.Delicious breakfast. We just love the place and will definitely come back.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Corinne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2018

I stayed in this hotel in March with a couple of colleagues. The rooms are basic and clean and we really enjoyed the breakfast there.

However the reason why I am writting this review is because of the staff. Everyone was very kind and helpfull. Always with a smile at the reception! We also had an issue with my car and they even gave us their tools to assist us fix it.

Thank you once again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2k38
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Hotel is “simple” but for the category of hotel is excellent. The rooms clean and spacious. The breakfast every morning excellent. It’s located on a main traffic street and yet it was pretty quiet with the windows closed. It has an outsorra section for one to have breakfast or hang around. It was very pleasant.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Katia_92109
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, very clean, staff too kind, breakfast perfect. The beach is near, city center as well. I strongly recommend it to everyone visiting Nea Moudania. The beach is beautiful, clear water, restaurants could be better though.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DayTrip815411
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Staying at this hotel with my mum, dad and grandmother for a week. Comfortable rooms neatly furnished with friendly reception staff on hand. Easily the best apartments in the area of Nea Moudania.

Thank-you to all staff for a comfortable, relaxing stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nutty_n2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews