We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
Booking.com
Etrip
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
10
17
15
18
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
17
15
18
37
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Owners always take the best place on dining place or outside in yard , they take best places on shady yard. You will be charge for Internet and Internet is very slow (like snail). Spa center is like horror movie. Also they don't have receptionist on night shift but they have one old crazy guardian who speak loud all night around the hotel and you can't sleep. If you want free wi-fi you must write good review about hotel. Owners walk with his dog around dining place and everywhere and dog have bugs.

Room tip: They have only two good rooms 123 and 246, other rooms is so small.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TripTravelerNo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean renovated room, friendly personal, gorgeous swimming pool! I enjoyed my stay on a deluxe room , special menus, and tasty smoothies from the bar! I recommended the hotel for relax holiday! I will be back soon!

Date of stay: July 2017
2  Thank Tour723991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

We spent only a few days here but were enough to conclude that we don't want to come back here again. The only plus was the pool. It was big and comfortable for swimming. The beach is also close. Everything else was dissapointing. Terrible food in terms of qiality and quantity. Unfriendly staff. Old furniture in the rooms. Location is pretty bad - on the main road for Halkidiki with no shops, restaurants around so you have to go by car to the nearest village to eat decent food. Don' t waste your money on this poor hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank neverthereagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Not recomended! Food is awful no deserts for children, the staff is monitoring each person from which room nr is! It is not staffs fault but management! Pool is ok but the beach is quite dirty, nobody cleans it!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank fulea f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2016

All the time guests are clearly monitored by the hotel owner and manager, without greetings, smile or any kind word. I had an impression that all my steps are followed, assessed and commented. I was bringing a bottle of water for my 3 years old child in the restaurant and was sharply and rude warned not to do so. The food is poor. Remains from the previous meals are served as next meal. Internet is poor even they are charging for it, with very complicated system for connecting. Now-days is silly to have connection for only one device. The prices are reasonable, but we booked and paid in March, so we don't get good service for our money!

Room tip: For see view ask for rooms with even numbers.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank alcheva2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews