We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,510)
Filter reviews
4,510 results
Traveller rating
3,877
496
113
20
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,877
496
113
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year beach bar mini bar main restaurant greek restaurant infinity pool mount olympus local town high standard main pool our favourite sea view junior suite nothing is too much trouble all inclusive hotel special mention a la carte
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 4,510 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a wonderful holiday from start to finish!!! They just have it so right the service is excellent!!!! We had the most wonderful view of the sea. The food/drinks are just excellent I can’t praise the whole team enough!!! Thank you to everyone especially Nikolista and Loli from the deluxe team you responded to all our needs so promptly!!! Manos from the beach club who made the daily volleyball fun!! He was always so happy and fun. Your training you deliver to your staff is exceptional you should be very proud of your team!!! Thank you even to Dimitri hotel manager who even came to our table personally at dinner to come over to introduce himself as we only had a very small problem which was very quickly resolved May I add. Honestly you can not fault this hotel all round. Delicious food and drinks. Also like to mention Vangelis. We will definitely return to this excellent hotel. Thank you again for making the most memorable holiday!!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CambridgeGranny4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ikos Oceania is run to the highest standards by Dimitris Leventis. A first all inclusive holiday for us and Oceania didn't disappoint. This is a large hotel but we never felt as though the resort was ever overcrowded although the hotel was full. All main areas were modern and air conditioned.

There are four themed restaurants, plus a buffet. French, Greek, Asian and Italian all serving the very best cuisine. If there was a small complaint, the food sometimes could be a little warmer. A varied wine list and the friendly staff on hand to top up your glass. Delightful and relaxing dinner to end your day in the sunshine. The buffet offered all types of food for every occasion.
Ample sun beds around the swimming pools, luxury towels supplied by the pool life guards. We particularly enjoyed the adult pool and lunch in restaurant Provence.

The young blonde pool girl was attentive throughout our stay, she was brilliant.

All the staff were helpful and friendly, nothing too much trouble.

The room was tastefully decorated with light colours. The pillows should be changed for luxurious quality. Modern bathroom with a large walk in shower. Bathroom soaps and shower gels high quality.

At the end of the day, a turn down service. Five Stars.

At this time the hotel organised covid with precision, medical staff to

Room tip: Avoid 1300 rooms. Dog barking off property annoying.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y4387TMstephens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ikos Oceania is a high-end all-inclusive resort offering excellent service and outstanding food combined with great facilities. What I as a guest really like is that all meals and drinks offered by the resort are part of the all-inclusive package, so that it is not required to pay anything in addition (except for the tourist tax). Also, whether you stay at one of the pools or at the beach, you can always choose from a wide range of meals and drinks which will be served directly to your sunbed. This gives you the chance to decide for yourself, whether you want to go to one of the restaurants or just stay where you are and relax.

But what I like most about Ikos is that they are extremly child-friendly without exception and do everything to make the small guests happy as well. Therefore, the atmosphere is always very relaxed and also people without children feel comfortable and not disturbed while having lunch or dinner.

We will definitely come back to enjoy memorable holidays at one of the Ikos resorts.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank florianw1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just home from a few days in Oceania with some friends and as always this place is amazing!

Was really pleased to see the buffet open again and gloves provided for extra safety, a small price to pay to enjoy the best buffets I’ve ever had.

If you’re travelling here, you must try the ouzo bbq lunch, everything we had was delicious and a really good selection on offer with your salads and veg etc ordered with the waiting team.

We ate in all the a la carte restaurants, they were fantastic as always and the menus get better every year! Lamb kleftico an absolute must in ouzo and my friend said the octopus starter was the best she’d had.

Special call outs to Anna and Maria on the end of the watt app service (you can arrange your reservations/room service and pretty much everything through this!) , such a great idea and they were so responsive and helpful - thank you ladies and your team.

Also to lovely Despina on the beach waiting team who we didn’t get to see as much as other trips as she had a knee injury but still made it down to us a few times to make sure we had everything we needed and brought us some delicious cocktails to sample! Thank you lovely lady and see you in a couple of weeks! And to Elani who provided an outstanding beach service during our stay.

To say that nothing is too much trouble for all the teams and especially the reception and welcome teams is an understatement, they are just exceptional and make you feel so cared for, thank you! It’s something that sets these resorts apart from others.

Also note that everything here is spotlessly clean and meticulously maintained.

I’ll be back again in a couple of weeks with my husband we 1st booked ikos about 6 years ago and haven’t been anywhere else since, this must be our 10th trip (across daddy’s and Olivia too) and for a beach all inclusive, would never choose any other than an ikos resort.

We’ve found our paradise where the food/drinks/service/cleanliness are 2nd to none and look forward to many more trips with them!! I recommend them all the time to friends who’ve all agreed how wonderful it is and they’ve all been back too, lol!

Ikos rules!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lisahU5031YV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What an absolutely exceptional resort. All of the staff will go over and above to make your stay fantastic. The food was probably the best food ever and the service was impeccable. Also, the cleanest resort I have ever stayed at. I just wish I could rate this higher than 5 star because it deserves to be a lot higher. Thank you. Will definitely be back soon.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank darrenpI3920YU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews