We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
8
8
8
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
8
8
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The room is big, there was no drinking water, sheets & pillows were very old.
the parking space is very limited.
breakfast with limited options for in rooms only.
the Housekeeping was very noisy, I woke up because of they were cleaning the room on the upper floor.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank abdelrahmanhassang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel in the first week of October for 3 nights and found it to be strictly basic. As I was on a business trip, I was anyway not looking for a lot of amenities but the bathroom was the biggest disappointment of all.

Although it was fairly sized the design was such that the shower area was barely 2ftx2ft making it difficult to move around. It also caused a lot of water to spill out of the shower area making the whole bathroom wet. The water pressure was too low to comfortably take a shower.

The hotel doesn't have a restaurant but we could order food from nearby restaurants. Room was vey dimly lit and the A.C. was fine

The staff is courteous and helpful. A busy market area behind the hotel ensured we had access to a lot of eateries and local shops.

All in all, would look for better places next time I visit.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank FahadKhateeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

I was mostly out for meetings, so didn't spend much time at the hotel, but i found it to be good value for the money paid, and it's centrally located in Hawally so i didn't have too much problem in commuting.

Room tip: Not applicable
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OmThoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Located in the heart of the city next to a well known street and school, accesibility and ease of finding taxis is a perk for this hotel..in essence this property is more a hotel apartment rather than than a hotel..no restaurant,swimming pool or health club..but breakfast is provided by room service..staff are friendly and helpful..value for money

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mravi83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

This is just the worse hotel i ever been too
Very bad review on Food, C.S , location , view , cleaness , room size , room service , furniture , maintinance , internet , business centre , reception
Its not recommended at all
I was so stressed just waiting to leave it

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DrZuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews