We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
82
26
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
26
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoroccan disheskhun nokvalet serviceunique hotelsound of the waveshua hinprivate beachthai foodpineapplenice beachhammamgmcasablancaarabianthailandspamassage
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Congratulations to its architect. you couldn't see something except harmony.
Add to this the best management by Mr. Vamin that really had completed the harmony.
Private villas with remarkable individuality had made a mysterious atmosphere you like to experience many times.
Chef stuffs receptionist and other belongings were on correct their selves situations and this was the effect of fantastic management.thank you Mr.VAMIN.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank maroof m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel is by far the best hotel resort I have stayed in in Thailand. Where do I start, the breathtaking architecture, the super polite and helpful staff, the beachside pool, the delicious restaurant menu, the hammam, the common areas, every part of this hotel is breathtaking. Do yourself a favour and visit this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Niloufar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

I had a trip to Hua Hin during the Christmas time 2017 and stayed in Villa Maroc. The decoration there was full of Middle East where I have never been before. Good feeling.
The service was excellent, and the breakfast was fantastic. We can have choice for meals and thai massage outside the hotel.
Got from our driver saying that many thai people and travelers from N Europe love to pick this resort as their choice when traveling to Hua Hin. I will definitely choose it next time

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank erickwok8555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

As soon as we arrived at Villa Maroc, it felt like we were lost in another world. The resort was decorated in luxurious Moroccan style. The foods were also amazing! We will definitely go back! It was one of our favorite resort in Pranburi.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kleddao Kwang W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

The staff is really friendly and the place has good ambience and really beautiful. You can chill by the infinity pool or just go to the beach. We had shared hot tub at the top of our room, but because the resort is not crowded we had it for ourselves. We only stayed for one night but we wish we had booked for another night!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Aditya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews