We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
184
126
65
17
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
126
65
17
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plenty of sunbeds bbq night welcome pack the main strip olympic rep mini market every other day these apartments olympic holidays great holiday next year kettle and toaster minute walk bar staff cleaned regularly half board top floor
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Been home 2 weeks now it’s our 10th time 2nd time this year love it staff are always happy and friendly and willing to help if you have any questions. The newly renovated studio’s are very spacious, comfortable and done to a high standard we always ask for a certain room and are given it. As always the food that Sophia makes is lovely. Can’t wait till next year to go back looking forward to seeing Loukas, Sophia, Angella, Ian and Pavol. Will miss Tina as she has worked there all the time we have been going. See you all next May

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jacqs187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well the apartment was great as it was one of the refurbished studios. It’s a shame that the cleaners only service the room every other day now. Last year and previous years it has been 5 days out of 7. The hot water is only available late afternoon/ early evening because it’s only solar with no backup. Quite cold if it’s been cloudy or you want a morning shower. But the most frustrating thing of all is the totally useless Wi-Fi! It’s on it’s off it’s nearly on but then it’s off again. Make sure you have plenty of data on your mobile. Despite all of this we had a great holiday but know it could have been better with a few improvements.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank PaulR269AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

I Love Cyprus! Love Sweet Memories c'ant fault this place at all. New renovated studio which was very spacious and spotless clean. A lot of talk about an invasion of Russians to cyprus investing money in property and how everything is changing? Hopefully it benefits the economy . It did not impact on my holiday one bit infact i didn't see too many Russians on my travels and hopefully i will be back again in 2019 for my 4th trip.

Room Tip: Renovated studio to back of complex away from road
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissLisa43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

this place is amazing I’ve been going for about 9 years and I can honestly say it gets better every year we have made friends at this hotel that we now look on as family it’s a special place the staff are amazing nothing is a problem

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Mosesni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

A fab aparthotel lovely area -, basic studio but everything needed was available . Breakfast was absolutely brilliant - swimming pool fab always sunbeds available - Tina was always happy and helpful definitely would recommend and would return soon.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MURPHSWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews