We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Astreas Beach Hotel Apartments(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Antigoni Hotel(Protaras)
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Andreotis(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Anais Bay Hotel(Protaras)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,482)
Filter reviews
1,482 results
Traveller rating
1,104
287
62
23
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,104
287
62
23
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barprivate beachbus ridesuperior roomplenty of sunbedsayia napasea viewthe general managerbus servicenext yearprotaras arearelaxing holidayrestaurant managersmall baycypriot nightall inclusive optionnight porter
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 1,482 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed a week in June for a wedding - nice hotel, good food and service. Really odd that there is only 1 toilet in the whole hotel which is a pain. Superior rooms quite small. We witnessed quite a few people from other hotels buying a one day wrist band for all inclusive but then turning up for the next few days after - the hotel should address this simply by using different colour bands.

Overall would say this is a nice hotel and good value although abit isolated.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank tobygeorge1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

worth it . I command price/quality ok. In spring time, a lot of old man/woman as hotel clients. Excelent green space. Hotel is old, but clean. Night table ,verry old, and needs repairs. Child bed staked, made in the 40”s, painted white, and not confortable at all

Stayed: April 2017
Thank vasilovschi v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I stayed at the Crystal Springs Beach Hotel (on my first solo holiday) from the 8th July 2017 for a week on an all inclusive basis with Jet 2 Holidays. The hotel was clean and well maintained and the staff were all friendly and very efficient. I have given 4 stars only due to the lack of entertainment, if the entertainment was better I would have rated this hotel as 5 stars.

Positive points:
Staff - very friendly
Pool / garden area - loads of sun beds!
Direct access via steps to beach
Well maintained and clean hotel
Bar service and cocktail choice in particular was good

Negative points:
* Entertainment - was almost non existent. In the evenings the entertainment consisted of a amiture kids disco (under a standard flood light, by the pool bar - no specific dance floor area and no disco lights / DJ) followed by a show (some of the shows were good, and some where very very poor) also the entertainment ended by 11pm (too early)
* On departure their was no clear instructions in regards to facilities on offer i.e. we could use the gym changing rooms to shower / change (a fellow guest told me I could use the gym changing room - prior to this I did not no the gym had changing rooms)
* This hotel appears to be extremely popular with russians / eastern europeans, as I only came across 5 english couples maximum at the hotel (this however is NOT the hotel or Jet 2's fault).
* As a solo traveller I felt the most awkward when it came to the evening meals. As during breakfast and lunch you could walk straight in and choose your own table. However during the evening meal you were shown by a member of staff to a table, as such you had to tell the staff and fellow guests in the queue (how many was in your party?) on arrival - every time I said 1 person I felt slightly embarrassed.
* Transfer time from the airport is very long on Jet 2 shuttle transfers (not the hotel's fault)

Would I recommend this hotel: Yes
Would I go back to this hotel: Yes - but maybe with more books / videos so I could have my own entertainment lol

* If you want to visit Aya Napa I would recommend getting a hotel nearer to Aya Napa as Crystal Springs is approx 40mins away from Napa on the local bus (or 20mins approximately by taxi at a cost of 25 euros) - the local buses offer a fantastic service though, and the buses operate a regular and at a cheap price

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buzzin_Lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Was staying in the hotel for few days. Just perfect!
From the entrance you feel very welcomed at this place - thank you to Reception staff. Rooms are clean, comfortable and nice decorated.
Restaurant with reach variety of food - very tasty - thanks to chef.
All staff are very friendly and helpful.
Beach - beautiful, pool, Jacuzzi - clean.
Highly recommended to everybody.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rkhalitova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is really clean. The staff are fantastic. Curteous polite and helpful. The food is really good and tasty. The only thing that is a minus is it could probably benefit from another pool. It is about 1 mile to the town center. 30 mins walk or 5 mins in a taxi that costs approximately 12 euros. Good place for families and couples alike.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank BazandDawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews