We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
smartline Lantiana Gardens
Nearby Hotels
Alva Hotel Apartments(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kapetanios Bay Hotel(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astreas Beach Hotel Apartments(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$351
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Livas Hotel Apartments(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Antigoni Hotel(Protaras)
US$181
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$225
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capo Bay Hotel(Protaras)
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
185
66
27
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
66
27
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main stripfig tree baycomplimentary fruitwater melonair conbreakfast includedhotel location is greatspecial thanksluggage roomchecking outquiet roomcourtesy roombedroom apartmentbars and restaurantsearly seasonpool areaminute walk from the hotel
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Clean rooms, friendly personal, poor breakfast, some noisy nights due to garbage pickup, small pool and pool area closes at 18:30. Can't recommend to eat dinner at the restaurant, food is tasteless...

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Eddy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lantiana G, Front Office Manager at smartline Lantiana Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Hello again! First of all many thanks for the kind words about our serviceminded staff and the cleaning of the rooms. Regarding the comment about our pool yes due to safety reasons the pool area have opening hours, and the size of the pool we believe is equivalent to the size of the hotel. When it comes to our food we would have appreciated some comments about what you think could have improved the breakfast buffet instead of just an statement. And for the dinner could it be that the food that particulary night was not up to your liking? Just saying because by reading your other reviews here on Tripadvisor it seems like you are a bit of an picky eater;) However, we strongly believe that our food is always freshly prepared with a good variety and with different themes to please different kind of taste! We wish all the best for your sweet family and hope to see you again. Best regards, Team Lantiana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Nice hotel quite close to Fig Tree Bay and local shopping street. Rooms are clean and beds comfortable. We enjoyed the holiday inclusive meals very much and the staff in the hotel and restaurant are very friendly, special thanks to the Finnish speaking lady in the reception, kiitos avusta Only one small wish, could the recycling of the plastic bottles be arranged in the rooms?

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank piiamarjatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lantiana G, Front Office Manager at smartline Lantiana Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Hello again! We are very pleased to see that you really enjoyed your first visit to Cyprus and that you had a great stay here with us at Lantiana Gardens. We appreciate a lot your nice words about our staff, central location, cleaning and precise service. Also are we were happy to see that you enjoyed having our breakfast, lunch and dinner with us. We hope to see you again soon for a 2nd visit! All the best, Team Lantiana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Once again I had the pleasure of staying at this exquisite resort for a week this summer. As a flight attendant I stay at a lot of hotels worldwide, but none other has made me feel this welcome as a repeating guest. The staff is outstanding doing their utmost to acommodate their guests in a very personal matter, usually a very rare thing at hotels of this size. No complaints whatsoever; food is delicious and very reasonably priced. The pool and pool area is quiet and very delicate and the occasional refreshing slice of water melon and cold wet towels are a nice touch. Location is perfect, close to the main road and a few meters from the welcoming streets of Protaras. Already looking forward to my next stay. Would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers; singles, couples and families.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank Tyler S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lantiana G, Front Office Manager at smartline Lantiana Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear guest, many thanks for your very kind words about our central location, the relaxing pool area and the hard working staff. Much appreciated! Also many thanks for your compliments about our food. We are very happy to to see that you enjoyed your stay once again and we hope to see you again soon! All the best from Team Lantiana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We, a family with two teenage daughters, stayed here for two weeks.

The apartment with one bedroom was nice and clean. The beds were good, a bit hard though. But you can ask in the reception for an extra mattress.

The pool area was quite satisfactory with very good sun beds (not the usual crappy blue ones you normally find at the Mediterranean).

The hotel is within walking distance from the beach and restaurants.

The staff is very friendly and service minded. Every day at the pool they came with refreshing cold towels and slices of water melon. :)

We also had breakfast included and it was a small buffet but very good, fresh fruit, yogurt, bacon and eggs etc.

They have a gym but there's potential for improvement. Look at the picture and you see what I mean. ;)

Wifi is ok in the apartment but best in the reception area.

We can really recommend this hotel.

Vi reste med Ving och har tidigare bott på Sunwing i Ayia Napa. Detta hotell står sig gott i en jämförelse, lugnare, trevligare men mindre pool och sämre gym. Stranden i Fig Tree Bay är mycket trevligare, fräschare och lugnare än Nissi Beach. :)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Johan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lantiana G, Front Office Manager at smartline Lantiana Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Hello again and many thanks for your very nice comments about our convenient location, apartments, pool area and our staff. We are very pleased to see that you with your family enjoyed the stay here with us! Regarding your comments about the fitness room we did actually had some new equipment installed a couple of days ago. Since you made the comparison to a big resort hotel in Agia Napa, we are glad to read that you found us to be a good and valuable choice. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes from Team Lantiana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Fabulous service, good rooms, good location, perfect swimming pool from where you can order a mojito if you want.

Only thing we didn't like it's that after two days we left the towels on the floor and they didn't change the towels.... Will try tomorrow.

Well and the pool closes at 19:00 but this is not a big problem ;)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lantiana G, Front Office Manager at smartline Lantiana Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear guests and many thanks for your nice words about our location, service and facilities. Very much appreciated! Regarding the change of towels you were given information about our cleaning services upon arrival in your welcome envelope. If you are facing any issues during your stay you are of course welcome to contact our staff at the Reception. We hope you have a continuesly good stay. All the best from Team Lantiana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews