We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$48
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adityaz Hotel(Gwalior)
US$32
US$25
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grace(Gwalior)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bellevue(Gwalior)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atithi Inn(Gwalior)
US$23
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
4
3
6
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
6
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

My Visit In The Gwlior . I Had booked The SunBeam Hotel For 3 Night . Hotel Was Good Also Location . and very neat & clean room also hotel even lobby . The Hotel manager Mr Brajesh sharma very corporative person .Make everyone a good guide

infidelity i will come to Gwlior . only stay in Sunbeam hotel

Room Tip: Hotel Staff is very helpfully
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank santosh679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Great..Great..Great....
No word for describe this hotel..i think its a best hotel in gwalior..very near to railway station and market place City center.staff are cool...food was very tasty and hygenic..over all that is superb hotel..i appreciate..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Brijesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel ideal location for exploring city.
Close to restaurants & bars.
Staff extremely friendly & helpful.
Rooms large and comfortable but a little dated & tired.
Food very good hotel does not have a bar but will obtain alcohol if requested.



Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Bryan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

The rooms are really in a bad shape and need renovation. They are smelly and the AC either are too cold or don't work at all (AC remotes were not available). The bed linen is very old and had spots on them. The shower in the bathroom was broken too.
On a positive side, the food they serve is good but take a lot of time to serve.
Overall very average!

Room Tip: Rooms on left side of the corridors are quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank explorenewplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Having travelled from goa to Gwalior on a motorcycle, I picked the first hotel we saw, hotel sumbeam was great, 2 nights, the staff were so friendly, the management was very helpful, we were so dirty from the road, our Landry was done quickly, the food in restaurant was delicious, the room was large, and bed was comfortable, as Western tourists we were made very welcome

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank fwaxer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews