We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
10
16
15
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
16
15
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located value for money walking distance rooms are clean room service is place to stay business trip complimentary breakfast the heart of the city nice hotel tirumala market washroom ima desk ambience
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Heard this is a good hotel in the heart of Imphal city. Got a chance to have a dinner at the in house restaurant. Found the food to be good. The ambiance was good.

Interestingly, we had to go to the cashiers desk to place the order as no waiter came to our table to get the order. May be that is the norm there.

Room Tip: Prefer a room in the higher floor. Hit the restaurant early as it closes at 9 PM
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank subchat2082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located in the heart of the imphal city. All staffs are good and helpful. I suggest to stay in this hotel.Rooms are clean and hygienic.This is one of the better hotel in imphal.restaurant also good.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bidyut S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I did not stayed over here but heard good about this place. I must say it's centrally located. Rooms I just checked while I had visited this place for lunch along with my colleague, found rooms are descent and stayable n maintained. Looking forward to stay here rather staying at that classic grand hotel...Good for nothing. 1 more good thing about this place is that it's so centrally located that you can walk around the town and work till night.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank spicegau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

It was an nice experience staying there. Centrally located connecting all main places of Imphal. Food is also good as north Indian dishes are also available. Pricing is also good. Room service are good.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank NikhileshS29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Worn down, way too expensive.
Fungus in bathroom.
Shower does not have enough pressure.
Filling bucket with hot water takes ages.
Room is not really clean.
Noise from the street.
Paid Rs 1800 for this room.
There are better options in Imphal for a cheaper price.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank MokshaA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews