We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fondue at it's best !!!”
Review of Jardin Des Fondues

Jardin Des Fondues
Reserve with OpenTable
Jardin Des Fondues is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 214 Restaurants in Terrebonne
Price range: US$0 - US$35
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 21 August 2016

This little fondue restaurant in old Terrebonne is simply the best fondue I have had. They have everything you can imaging and the food is fresh and delicious. The wine card is very long but saddly they only have one rose wine but the prices were very reasonable. We had the 3 course fondue ( amazing suisse fondue with fresh bread, succulent Chinese fondue with extra shrimp , the sauces were the best, and to finish it off a decadent chocolat fondue) The servings were more then generous. The service was simply the best. I forgot to ask the cute blond waiter his name but we thank him again for the excellent service. To finish this all off they offer a piece of delicious fudge. I will be back with the family :)

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisawalklate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2016

This cute little place is to me the very best fondue restaurant in town. They have everything you can think about fondues wise. The sevice was very good and the food .... that was something very interesting as we could taste things we have never had anywhere. Prices are not too high but it is not a cheap place to eat at. But you will remember your passing there. Either it be for a desert fondue or a full meal try it out it is worth giving it a shot.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Michel20958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

The place is a hit expensive and to be honest, the menu needs explaining. We took the special menu with three fondues, the cheese, beef and chocolat one. There was plenty their potatoes are just a bit too salty. .

We ate on the terrace so it was nice. Service was excellent.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jardin Des Fondues also viewed

 

Been to Jardin Des Fondues? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing