We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service better than most BP resataurants”
Review of Boston Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Boston Pizza
Ranked #62 of 162 Restaurants in St. Albert
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Service is a pleasant and attentive experience. Food is the usual fare to be expected. Daily specials on food and drinks

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 3362alant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2017

a bit expensive and quite noisy ,but good for a quick stop ,the pizza is ok and came out very fast,excellent service

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chromeabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

My wife and I had lunch here yesterday. The $10.00 menu had some great choices for lunch. Service was fast and the food was excellent.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Viajetutor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

We had a room to ourselves and the service was not bad. We were each given a slip of paper to write down what we ordered. Eventhough we did that, the order were mixed up a bit

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank CaroleB1375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Good food. Reliable, safe, friendly etc....
Really can't go wrong with BP'S.
Great variety of food. Clean restraunt and lounge. It can get loud when busy.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Glen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
St. Albert, Alberta
St. Albert, Alberta
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing