We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$58
View deal
Priceline
US$58
View deal
Travelocity
US$54
View deal
Lol.travel
CheapTicketsUS$54
eDreamsUS$58
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
154
65
35
13
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
65
35
13
27
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

If you want a welcoming break in a relaxed atmosphere, the Georgia hotel is for you. Dimitri and his staff are fantastic and made our stay even better and made some great new friends around the bar.
The rooms are comfortable and kept well, the food is fantastic and made to order you will not be disappointed. We will return again for another stay.
Just for Elena I’m still smiling

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Bern2166
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
510dimitrisp, Manager at Georgia's Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2019

My dear Bernard!!!
We enjoyed your company as much as you did.
It is so nice to hear that you had so good time with us.
Best wishes from all the team here,
we are waiting for you to come back...
Keep smiling, I am watching you !!!
Love, Elena :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019

This is a amazing place. You can find everything you need. Good food, nice location next to the sandy beach, swimming pool, supermarket and shops. Good wifi almost everywhere.
The room was nice and clean.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Stella F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
510dimitrisp, Manager at Georgia's Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2019

Thank you so much dear Stella!!
It was so nice to see you again this year to our hotel.
All our love :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019

Very good price and service the room is renovate and the food perfect
For familes and couples near to the beach
We will come back soon with my wife in our anniversary!!!
We are the same hotel for second time and we reccomend it for sure

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Koutoulakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
510dimitrisp, Manager at Georgia's Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

Thank you so much for your reccomendation.
We love to host you every time!
Come as a guest go as a friend!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

Another holiday staying at Georgia Hotel. Great family run hotel. Been coming here for years now and just gets better. It's like home to us.
Georgia's Garden is a super restaurant and bar, great home cooked food, fab atmosphere, live music, friendly staff and so welcoming . Whether you are a family, a couple or travelling alone you are sure of a big Georgia welcome. Cant wait to go back!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank CR2906
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
510dimitrisp, Manager at Georgia's Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2019

Carys dear!!!
We miss you so much!!
Our best wishes for a good winter and cannot wait to host you back next year again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2019 via mobile

What a great find! Lovely hotel and most importantly a super team led by Demitris who do everything to make your stay memorable. 10 minutes from the airport and a 5 minute stroll to a great beach. Upgrade to a sea view and you will be delighted with the Value. Breakfasts are extremely good too and you will be greeted with a smile and a ‘ can do ‘ attitude. We had a A1 time, thank you!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pottervillan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
510dimitrisp, Manager at Georgia's Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2019

That is a really good comment..!
You Make me feel so proud of any effords and sacrifices I've done.
You are very welcome any time!
All our love from Georgia family dear.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews