We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rural El Rexacu(Bobia De Arriba)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maria Manuela(Benia de Onis)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Penalba(Cangas de Onis)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rural Montanas de Covadonga(Cangas de Onis)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Trapa Palace(Cangas de Onis)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel La Balsa(Cangas de Onis)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Bricial(Cangas de Onis)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
51
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
14
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Never before I had a so great room. The people running the hotel are very friendly and charming. They gave good tips for visiting and restaurants. The whole hotel is completely renovated with good taste and local flavour. The price is very good for all that you have. WiFi is free. Car parking is free and secured with a fence and security code from outside. If you want to have a very relaxing time with great food and landscapes around I really recomend this place.

Room Tip: All of them are completely renovated and good.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juan Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

If u sometimes wonder how heaven looks- this place is the one! Patricia and Jose with their daughter Maria run this family owned land +house with much love, beautiful architecture, decorations, paying attention to all details. Colorful in good taste, very relaxing, and several areas in their huge land to rest which were designed to spoil
Breakfast cooked by Patricia is also to treasure. Claudio is there to help with directions and to tell in English all u need to know. Perfect stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

I arrived late and left early but ever since my visit I was left with an impression of wanting to return again soon. The owners were just so incredibly charming and welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are fabulously decorated - with rural charm - featuring everything you need for a comfortable and happy stay.
I spent a pleasant - and late - night sitting outside in the covered lounge on big sofas, sipping wine and talking, cow bells tinkling in the distance.
If you want a romantic getaway, or just in need of genuine rural stay, this is the place to go.

Are you still here...?

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brendan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

I loved it country side walks very quiet it's everything I wished for value for money fantastic breakfast ,very homely
Albert navarro from Malta
I recommended

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alnavar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews