We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,300)
Filter reviews
1,300 results
Traveller rating
480
552
168
58
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
552
168
58
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport hotel one night early flight free shuttle service close to the airport swimming pool large supermarket functional hotel bed was very comfortable pizza rooms are clean free parking the hotel staff overnight stay convenient location excellent value for money lake garda
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,300 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Professional / quick check in , specially for returning customers. Nice, clean, efficient rooms and bed. airport shuttle is a big help for early / late departures. Conveniently located for early / late flights.

Room Tip: higher floors are quieter
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kanwaljit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Been coming to this hotel with my parents and now come with my family. Conveniently located next to the airport hotel and they offer transportation to Verona centro (center of Verona ). It’s really the perfect place to stay in Verona without having to pay intercity prices. Staff is amazing. Breakfast is wonderful, healthy and offers everything you can imaging. Pool is nice and big and they have spa options. Gym is also present. Again the perfect place!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank AndriaKlioze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_airport, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at AirportHotel Verona Congress & Relax, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for your visit at the AirportHotel Verona and for your review.
We are happy to read your good comments about our hotel and staff overall. We are glad to see you enjoyed our location very close to the airport.

We hope to welcome you back next time and provide you with a brilliant stay!

Best Regards,

AirportHotel Verona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Only 5 minutes away from the airport, which was great when the flight only arrived at 22.20. Quick check in, lovely clean room and big bed. Breakfast buffet really good, with very big choice. What more do you need for a one night stopover

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Orangeblossom17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_airport, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at AirportHotel Verona Congress & Relax, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for your visit at the AirportHotel Verona and for your review.
We are glad to read good comments about our rooms and breakfast and we are happy to see you enjoyed our location very close to the airport.

We hope to welcome you back next time and provide you with a brilliant stay!

Best Regards,

AirportHotel Verona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Very nice hotel, good welcome, very professional, nice bedrooms, very clean. Employees professional. Nice breakfast with a lot of choice.
Large parking just in front of the hotel. Restaurant, bar, everything is available with choice and good service.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 231salvatorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_airport, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at AirportHotel Verona Congress & Relax, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Salvatore,

thank you for staying with us. We are extremely glad to read about your positive review.
We hope to see you again during your next stay in Verona!

Best regards,

AirportHotel Verona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, good welcome, very professional, nice bedrooms, very clean. Employees very sympathic. Nice breakfast with a lot of choice. Large parking just in front of the hotel. Restaurant, bar, everything is available with choice and good service. Close to Verona airport (a so beautiful city). Good address.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank registhom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_airport, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at AirportHotel Verona Congress & Relax, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to know that you have appreciated our hotel and our beautiful city Verona! Our hotel is about 15 minutes far away from the city center by car and is a very big chance to visit it if you have a flight scheduled for the next day.
We hope to see you again in our hotel during you next stay in verona!

Best Regards,

AirportHotel Verona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews