We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
234
7
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
234
7
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showerprivate poolmeads bay beachcitronella candlesstraw hatbig tableclose proximityhalf bathgrocery storefull kitchenprivate chefliving arearestaurants and barsspent a weekperfect temperatureblowing pointocean echo
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Meads Bay Villas is located on one of the best beaches in Anguilla. The resort is close to orher beaches, and restaurants are within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KCaldarella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We've been to Anguilla multiple times, but our stay at Mead's Bay Villas is by far our favorite, even over a 5 bedroom private villa on another part of the island! There's no prettier beach on Anguilla, the service is fantastic and the villas are well equipped and comfy! Can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GlobeTrotting802847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Staying in Mead's Bay Beach Villas is a unique vacation experience. Small, quiet, and elegantly appointed, you'll feel like you're in a private beach home. We truly enjoyed the staff, who pointed us in the right direction for many amazing experiences on and around the island of Anguilla. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jah22-2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Meads Bay is stunning...right out of a postcard. Beautiful beaches, lovely villas and wonderful, friendly management and service!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tsaxton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We went to Meads Bay last June for our anniversary with another couple. Beach, staff, villa and Island were all fantastic ! The staff at Meads Bay know the island like the back of their hand and directed us to a series of fun locations for music and dinner ! They made arrangements for groceries, adult beverages, etc straight to our Villa !

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PhillyPrideNewtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews