We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
US$41
View deal
Booking.com
US$42
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$44
US$37
View deal
SAVE US$7
Hotels.comUS$42
PricelineUS$42
getaroom.comUS$44
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,145)
Filter reviews
1,145 results
Traveller rating
459
342
192
78
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
459
342
192
78
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews service station motorway services free parking northern line executive room reception staff car park great value for money short stay good nights sleep edgware gateway dory diana base rear
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,145 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant all round excellent customer service brilliant food excellent rooms brilliant cafeteria every member of staff are always happy and very kind to us during our stay and our helpful to are work definitely stay again

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank U8363CDjaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WB Hotels, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham London North M1, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jake,

Thank you for a great review. I will be passing your comments to my colleagues.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Pavlin Petkov General Manager- Ramada London North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took our dog for tbr first time with us to London and wasn't sure how he would be in a be received sbf behave in a busy environment or the hotel.

Hotel was phenomenal, service, food and cleanliness was awesome.

We would come here again. Everyone really pleasant and friendly.

Particularly the reception staff were helpful.

Nathan was lovely & Ramachandran (I think I got that wrong).

Thank you we will return soon.

Kelly & Darren + blu

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kellywY5205NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WB Hotels, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham London North M1, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kelly,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at Ramada London North.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Pavlin Petkov
General Manager,
Ramada London North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been staying here on business trips through lockdown since September.
Safety has been consistently good and staff are brilliant!!!
The location is super handy for the motorway too.
I always recommend Ramada.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 886aidanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WB Hotels, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham London North M1, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at Ramada London North.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Pavlin Petkov
General Manager,
Ramada London North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a basic hotel but perfect for a business stay near London. There's a busy train line very nearby (100 yards) but it wasn't too noisy. The staff were friendly and the rooms were very clean indeed.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lreid156478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WB Hotels, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham London North M1, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a great review. I will be passing your comments to my colleagues.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Pavlin Petkov General Manager- Ramada London North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Staff friendly and go above and beyond to help! Lovely food. Staying for work purposes and would happily come back and stay for leisure too. Clean hotel Highly recommended. thank you to the staff for making my stay enjoyable, even though it was for work

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank adzidge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WB Hotels, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham London North M1, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a great review. I will be passing your comments to my colleagues.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Pavlin Petkov General Manager- Ramada London North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews