We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
144
22
10
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
22
10
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews views of the mountains sitting area one night comfortable bed continental breakfast highly recommend this hotel room was large lovely room air con excellent hotel the hotel staff fi benidorm hairdryer euros
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Stayed here for three days in August 2017. The room was large, modern and well appointed. Very clean with comfortable beds, soft towels and nice toiletries. There is a small pool with sun beds. Breakfast was simple, mainly breads, cheese, pastries etc but good quality. We ate in the restaurant on two of the three nights and enjoyed some excellent food. The wine selection is extensive and great value. In particular I must mention the staff who were so helpful and delivered excellent service. In particular a lady who seemed to be there at all times of the day. She understood the food on offer and was so knowledgable about the wine cellar, professional and accommodating.

In cannot recommend this hotel enough. Escape the hustle of Benidorm and enjoy the peace and tranquility of this wonderful place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Blozwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Booked in for a couple of days and what a pleasant experience rooms fantastic not overly priced complementary coffee and water daily ,rooms lovely clean and well equipped, large shower and air con . Wi fi great ,staff friendly and pleasant fantastic restaurant and reasonably priced. Cant wait to go back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

On the first day we noticed the air conditioning leaking, we moved our cases as they were getting wet. told the hotel staff, who quickly fixed it (not) by putting old towels down on the floor and then swapped it for an old dressing gown once the towels were soaking wet. It was like a Chinese water torture.

Room Tip: Don't have the room on the ground on the left hand side of the hotel
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TStrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

My husband and I have just returned after spending five nights here, it was wonderful, very friendly staff, excellent food, relaxing and a lovely pool. We celebrated our wedding anniversary and were given a glass of Cava at the end of the meal which was very thoughtful. We would thoroughly recommend it. Also only a short walk into the village which is very interesting with a lot of bars and restaurants but the food was so good at the hotel we ate here most evenings and a couple of lunchtimes. We enjoyed it so much we have just booked to come back for seven nights next July.

Veronica

Room Tip: Four suites on the first floor and one on the ground floor. Bed and pillows the some of the most comfortable we have ever had.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Colin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Stppped at this restaurant while waiting for our son who was hiking at Puig Campana on a Sunday afternoon. We ordered three plates to share, skate (raya), canelones de rabo de toro, and coca girada. All were delicious.i normally do not like skate, but it was fried exquisitely. It was the first time trying Ccca Girada, which is a tasty combination of morcilla and chard cooked in a calzone style shell. Found that the second cook is American and enjoyed meeting and talking with him. He is trained at Cordon Bleu in Paris and has worked in a number of countries. I highly recomend this restaurant forba fine dining experience at a very reasonable price. Comment is for restaurant only did not stay at hotel.

Room Tip: Great restaurant?
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank Carl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews