We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$143
US$107
View deal
SAVE US$36
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.comUS$107
PricelineUS$108
Lol.travelUS$143
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
184
231
45
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
184
231
45
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2019

It is always good to stay there. We had an issue with the original assigned room, it smelt like tobacco, but they quickly changed us to another room without any problem.
Good value for money. They also have a great "General Manager" a friendly cat that greets you and always says hi.

Date of stay: November 2019
2  Thank Ele_viajes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2019

Dear Client,
Thank you very much for your kind comments. Your opinion is very important to us!.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that we were able to quickly resolve your inconvenience.
We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,
M. Pons
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019

Me and my partner had the loveliest time staying at the apartment. We really couldn’t fault a thing. The apartment itself was great, comfortable, clean and practical. The rooms are cleaned everyday and we’re given fresh towels too. The cleaners are very friendly and would always say hello when we passed ways. The ladies on reception are friendly and spoke great English and would always greet us with a smile. The restaurant itself, service and food was fantastic. Very hardworking waiters and the food really was delicious. The menu changes every single day which was great for us. We highly recommend Half board. The beach is quite literally on the doorstep and there is lots to see within walking distance.
Overall, this place is fabulous and we can’t wait to return!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kate T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2019

Dear customer
Thank you very much for your kind comments that I will certainly convey to the staff. Your opinion is very important to us!
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We will continue working for the satisfaction of our customers.
We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,
M. Pons
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

Thank you very much for your hospitality, we spent a lovely week in your hotel and we couldn't fault it...daily cleaning and change of towels was really appreciated,your staff is very pleasant, service was great! Hopefully, we will return soon...we were a couple visiting Barcelona and looking for a relaxing break,by the sea..it's really what we had,the kitchinette and free wifi were a bonus, mini market close by and plenty of restaurants nearby, the sea is right across the road and the train station is just a short walk away !
Many thanks, again, hope to visit again with our son

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Diana091978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

Dear Client,
Thank you very much for your motivating comments! Your opinion is very important to us.
We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have met your expectations.
We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,
M. Pons
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2019

We absolutely love this place. We have been staying at the Atenea Park for a few years now. My sisters family and my family travel from Ireland each year. Lots of Spanish families and international families.
The pool area is great and there is a life guard. The hotel is clean. Rooms could do with being upgraded but they are big and clean. We love the bar and the waiter there is fabulous and very hard working. We haven't eaten breakfast at the pool restaurant but we have lunch there every day. Its reasonably priced and very good quality. We will see you all on Saturday Atenea park... we cant wait!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank cecilia597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2019

Dear Client,
Thank you very much for your kind comments and for your loyalty. Your opinion is very important to us.
We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel with your family.
We hope to welcome you again soon.
Greetings,
M. Pons
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

We stay in a ground floor room, all very nice and cosy. Just a bit noisy... the room was near the portal door and we could hear people going in and out. A part from that all good, staff helpful and polite!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sandyDiez1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marga p, Director General at Atenea Park Suites Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2019

Dear Client,
Thank you very much for your kind comments that I will undoubtedly convey to the staff. Your opinion is very important to us.
We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel and we will take your comments into account in order to improve.
We hope to see you again soon!
Best regards,
M. Pons
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews