We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay”
Review of B&B Viaparadiso32

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Viaparadiso32
Ranked #10 of 19 Feltre B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 September 2014

We only stayed one night at Viaparadiso32. We had some difficulty finding it initially. The best bet is to telephone once you find the Via Paradiso street. The owner's daughter answers the phone and speaks excellent English. She gave us the final directions and also contacted her mother to meet us in the street. Since her mother only lives a few doors away, this only took two minutes. Our room was truly beautiful - the stone walls are gorgeous and the terrace had fabulous views. The bathroom was incredible and the shower had a nifty body spray contraption. The only slight negative (for some) was that there was no closet and no piece of furniture with drawers. There were several hooks with hangers throughout the room that you could use to hang things, if you wanted. So, if you have a strong desire to un-pack your things, be prepared for this. We didn't try the breakfast buffet since we had an urge to visit one of the bakeries nearby, but the breakfast items looked good and there was a Nespresso machine. Very convenient location to the castle.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jllfrompdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2013

Our stay at your B&B was unforgettable – we had such an amazing time, every detail was taken care of from the amazing breakfast to the super cozy duvet on our bed- we were so well looked after and had such a relaxing weekend.
Cant wait to pay you all another visit, we will definitely be recommending your place to all of our friends!

Room Tip: Ground floor suite - strongly recommended!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I have now been guest at Via Paradiso at least three times. I have also visited the surrounding region quite often in the last four years and have tried other accomodations.
The design of the suites and the care and attention received from the owner Stefania makes this "B&B" superior to any small luxury hotel I have visited.
The suites have been designed and refurbished in stone both wall and floor with an impressive care for the details.
When you wake up in the morning you will find in the basement room (the old magnificently refurbished cellar) every sort of local goodies and products to taste.
If you are in the area and are looking for a quiet and relaxing moment Feltre is the town to be and definitely B&B Paradiso is the best high standard offer you can find.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
3  Thank IL_GOURMANDO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: tutte le stanze sono fantastiche e silenziose, all'ultimo piano una ha pure un terrazzino con vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gino P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Feltre hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Doriguzzi
Hotel Doriguzzi
#1 of 7 in Feltre
163 reviews
1.1 km away
Casa Novecento
Casa Novecento
#1 of 19 in Feltre
128 reviews
0.3 km away
B&B Centro Storico
B&B Centro Storico
#13 of 19 in Feltre
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Villa San Liberale
Villa San Liberale
#3 of 19 in Feltre
37 reviews
1.5 km away
Casagrande Hotel
Casagrande Hotel
#3 of 7 in Feltre
104 reviews
0.9 km away
B&B Casa Ester
B&B Casa Ester
#6 of 19 in Feltre
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Viaparadiso32? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Viaparadiso32

Address: Via Paradiso 32, 32032, Feltre, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Feltre
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Feltre
Price Range: $241 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An enchanting corner of our magical and extraordinary medieval village in the historic centre of Feltre. We have created a charming and unique place to stay, to rest, to dream and to love. The Dolomites will provide the backdrop to a unique and unforgettable atmosphere and experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Viaparadiso32 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing