We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
27
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
2
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2014

We only stayed one night at Viaparadiso32. We had some difficulty finding it initially. The best bet is to telephone once you find the Via Paradiso street. The owner's daughter answers the phone and speaks excellent English. She gave us the final directions and also contacted her mother to meet us in the street. Since her mother only lives a few doors away, this only took two minutes. Our room was truly beautiful - the stone walls are gorgeous and the terrace had fabulous views. The bathroom was incredible and the shower had a nifty body spray contraption. The only slight negative (for some) was that there was no closet and no piece of furniture with drawers. There were several hooks with hangers throughout the room that you could use to hang things, if you wanted. So, if you have a strong desire to un-pack your things, be prepared for this. We didn't try the breakfast buffet since we had an urge to visit one of the bakeries nearby, but the breakfast items looked good and there was a Nespresso machine. Very convenient location to the castle.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jllfrompdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Our stay at your B&B was unforgettable – we had such an amazing time, every detail was taken care of from the amazing breakfast to the super cozy duvet on our bed- we were so well looked after and had such a relaxing weekend.
Cant wait to pay you all another visit, we will definitely be recommending your place to all of our friends!

Room Tip: Ground floor suite - strongly recommended!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I have now been guest at Via Paradiso at least three times. I have also visited the surrounding region quite often in the last four years and have tried other accomodations.
The design of the suites and the care and attention received from the owner Stefania makes this "B&B" superior to any small luxury hotel I have visited.
The suites have been designed and refurbished in stone both wall and floor with an impressive care for the details.
When you wake up in the morning you will find in the basement room (the old magnificently refurbished cellar) every sort of local goodies and products to taste.
If you are in the area and are looking for a quiet and relaxing moment Feltre is the town to be and definitely B&B Paradiso is the best high standard offer you can find.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
3  Thank IL_GOURMANDO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: tutte le stanze sono fantastiche e silenziose, all'ultimo piano una ha pure un terrazzino con vista mozzafiato
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews