We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to relax”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Butera
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Very good place, very nice rooms, very lovely atmosphere. Very good service. Top location not far from the beach. We enjoyed two days of relaxing time. The breakfast in the open area was very good as well. We will be back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank marionerawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdenHotels R, Direttore at Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear marionerawa,
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. 
Every consideration of our guests is extremely important for us to improve our services.
Hoping to receive you again here to Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA.
We wish you a good day. 
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 498 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2017

I spent here five days with my boyfriend. We had a wonderful room facing the seaside, with a stunning view of Falconara Castle. The room was big and very clean, we couldn't ask for more! We spent our time between the private beach and the pool, all the staff members were kind and helpful.
I also suggest to try the SPA if you're looking for a relaxing experience.
Everything was perfect: food, atmosphere, hospitality and management.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giulia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdenHotels R, Direttore at Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Giulia C,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA. 
Every consideration of our guests is extremely important for us to improve our services and we are glad to read your positive review.
Hoping to receive you again here.
We wish you a good day. 
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

I went with my girlfriend for 4 nights, from the 24th to the 28th. We found a warm and delightful welcome. The room was amazing and the view just sublime, especially during the night.
The breakfast was delicious, and the staff always ready to help you.
The restaurant is really nice, the food is great and fresh.
We really enjoyed our time at the the beach and at the pool, always clean.
Everyone of the staff was cheerful and professional.
You could notice that everything was managed really well.
A special mention to the bartender, a great and funny guy who knows how to do a cocktail.
Will come back for sure!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mattia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdenHotels R, Direttore at Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Mattia G,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to appreciate our services and our staff. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!
Sincerely,
the Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

We realy enjoyed our stay in Falconaria Resort. Our spacious room was in the main building and we had a good sight to the garden, the castle and some patches to the sea, i.e. "sea sight" does not mean a free sight. However they haver more accomodations direct at the sea.
We had demi pension and the dishes we had at dinner were delicious. 10 points to the restaurant.
All the personal was very friendly and helpful. The even arranged that we got the Wi-Fi in our room which is normally only in public areas.
For travellers by car "Navis" are not helpful because they direct you to Butera on the hill instead to Licata or "Butera Marina".

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Walter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdenHotels R, Direttore at Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Walter B,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. 
Every consideration of our guests is extremely important for us to improve our services.
Hoping, despite everything, to receive you again here.
We wish you a good day. 
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

The food was absolutely amazing! Muscles, Swordfish, Shrimp.They have a 5 star chef. Best I've ever eaten he must be the top chef in all of Italy. I've never had anything prepared so perfectly. Almond Parfait for dessert. If you are a foodie this is a place for you. Definately recommend with five star rating.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Serena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdenHotels R, Direttore at Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear Serena M,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Butera
41.3 km away
Baia di Ulisse Wellness & SPA
44.4 km away
Hotel Costazzurra Museum & SPA
130.6 km away
Castello di San Marco Charming Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
85.7 km away
Verdura Resort
Verdura Resort
#1 of 10 in Sciacca
1,931 reviews
11.2 km away
Relais Villa Giuliana
Relais Villa Giuliana
#2 of 6 in Licata
48 reviews
111.1 km away
Grand Hotel Minareto
Grand Hotel Minareto
#9 of 75 in Syracuse
1,312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA

Address: Contrada Faino - S.S.115 Km 243, 93011 Butera, Sicily, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Caltanissetta > Butera
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Butera
Price Range: $247 - $862 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Falconara is situated on the south-eastern coast of Sicily, between Agrigento and Ragusa, in an enchanting position overlooking the sea. Its neighbour is the magical medieval castle of Falconara, erected in Norman times to repel the invasion of the Moors. The famous Valle dei Templi of Agrigento, the Villa del Casale in Piazza Armerina with its splendid mosaics, Caltagirone with its craft made ceramics and the pearls of the Sicilian baroque: Ragusa Ibla, Modica and Scicli are all within easy reach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Falconara Charming House Resort & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Falconara Charming House And Resort
Falconara Charming House Hotel Butera
Falconara Charming Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing