We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation . Honeymoon.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Crystal Flora Beach Resort
Ranked #5 of 64 Hotels in Beldibi
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

A really good place to have a rest. For a honeymooners hotel gives a present and dressing a room. Enjoyed all activities and especially entertainment staff with stretching, zoomba and joga. Very energetic team, who shares a good mood.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank sakuraissakura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you found our hotel a truly excellent place to stay.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Crystal Flora Beach Resort experience for the second time.
Kind regards,
Crystal Flora Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,082)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 1,082 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

I was in this hotel from 15 of September 2017 until 23.09.2017. It was wonderful time. I like this hotel very much. Nice service, nice food and the best animators;) (Okan is nice man with a good sense of humor, dancer and teacher od Salsa;)))
I recommend this hotel to all people from Ukraine;)thank you for all

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Anna,
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you found our hotel a truly excellent place to stay.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Crystal Flora Beach Resort experience for the second time.
Kind regards,
Crystal Flora Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

We stayed at this hotel from the 1st to the 12th of September and were badly surprised by some things, such as: very poor performance of animators for kids, every evening exactly the same songs and dances at Mini-disco, so you became bored by it very fastly; the staff at the reception is not hospitable at all (special "hi" to Ainora), they never smile to you and most of the time answer in a rude manner; rooms are very small and rooms service is absolutely insufficient as regards elementary hygienic stuff which is missing (no cotton buds, no shampoo or hair conditioner; the sheets were never changed during our stay, though we stayed for 11 nights, the sheets were the same from the first night till the very end). We came with a baby so we asked for a baby-carriage and were very surprised when at the reception we were told to pay 70 $ for a second-hand, dirty baby-carriage, so surely we refused it and went to Kemer to buy absolutely new baby-carriage. I have never seen such a bad internet connection, Wifi reception is nowhere except reception, so if you need to make a call or send a message you are obliged to go to the reception, which is always overcrowded and where there's no place to sit most of the time. This hotel is overcrowded, in general, impossible to find a place to sit at the Aspendos Restaurant during breakfast, lunch or dinner. The last thing: ice cream guy at pool bar should definitely change the job, he 's extremely rude when serving ice cream, so people are afraid to bother him and decide not to ask for ice cream (he gave me the wrong ice cream and when I told him that he's mistaken he threw my ice cream to the trash bin behind him, and shocked by it all the people (including me) that were standing in the queue. To conclude, I would say that we should not have relied on the "excellent" reviews on this site (we are really wondering who are the people which liked this place), cause in the reality it turned to be absolutely different from what we expected. Only two real good points: clean and nice beach and pools area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Anna,
All reviews, doesn’t matter positivie or negative, are highly important for us, as it helps us to improve our service and make it better.
We were sad to know that some points, which you mentioned above, didn’t let you fully enjoy your holiday. All that issues will be reported to our management.
Thank you again for your feedback. We’re looking forward to see you here again.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

The view is beautiful. Great panorama. The place is always clean. Animators are great, especially alyona from ucraine. Food is abundant, but no mushrooms ;) and this is not great. In the evening the shows are very good. Nice atmosphere. The things that I didn't appreciate are the fact the wi-fi connection isn't always stable, no wi-fi in the room. And the staff can't speak English which make it difficult to be understood.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank malienaxhema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal H, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Malien,
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you found our hotel a truly excellent place to stay.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Crystal Flora Beach Resort experience for the second time.
Kind regards,
Crystal Flora Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

I have just returned from this hotel and I can say that everything was OK,

We had a room in block F and all it was very good. This was cleaned and was enough big for three person.

The beach is clean but you must try to put the towel in the early of the morning. Otherwise after 9 clock you cant not get any chairs.

The food is not excelled but was enough for all and was for for all tastes,

Entartainment is the best, WE haD aqua gYm, pilattes, yumba, bellY dance and so on.

all in one we liked everithing.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Ali,
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you found our hotel a truly excellent place to stay.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Crystal Flora Beach Resort experience for the second time.
Kind regards,
Crystal Flora Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beldibi
1.1 km away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 64 in Beldibi
1,504 reviews
0.5 km away
Nirvana Lagoon Villas Suites & Spa
6.1 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 288 in Kemer
1,309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
513 reviews
15.3 km away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
1.1 km away
Club Salima
Club Salima
#9 of 30 in Goynuk
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Flora Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Flora Beach Resort

Address: Goynuk Mah. Baskomutan Ataturk Cad. No: 137, Beldibi, Kemer 07990, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Beldibi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Beldibi
#4 Luxury Hotel in Beldibi
#4 Spa Hotel in Beldibi
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Beldibi
#6 Romantic Hotel in Beldibi
#7 Family Hotel in Beldibi
Price Range: $142 - $392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crystal Flora Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 521
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Named after the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean, our holiday village is constructed 0 m to the beach of Kemer-Beldibi and is located only at 35 km from the Antalya International Airport, and at 25 km from the city center of Antalya. With its different architecture and the extraordinary beauty of the environment, our facility is indeed a paradise for families with children - offering a private pebble beach of 900 m length as well as a variety of pools and aquapark covering 1044 m². An area of 53.000 M², whereby 35.000 M² consists of facility area and 18.000 M² consists of gardens, the guests will find bungalows of three floors, with a total capacity of 521 rooms. In order to grant our guests a pleasant stay, our "Ultimate All Inclusive" concept starts with a warm welcome to our guests upon arrival by offering them Turkish traditional sweet called "cezerye" and a glass of Turkish sweet fruit drink called "sherbet". We continue with showing our traditional Turkish hospitality, including a wide range of food and drinks for 24 hours and hereby we aim to guarantee 100% happiness and satisfaction. There is fully equipped health and beauty center (skin and body treatment), a special Bali type massage units. 37 Rooms have sea view and all rooms have a balcony. They are comfortably decorated and designed for a superb holiday stay. Room amenities: laminate flooring, electronic card locking system, split air conditioning and heating, LCD-TV with satellite broadcasting and music channel, mini bar, safe box, direct dial telephone, sprinkler system and fire detector. Bath amenities: telephone, hairdryer and shower, 220 volt electricity supply. Non smoking and handicapped rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crystal Flora Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Flora Beach Hotel Beldibi
Crystal Flora Beach Resort Beldibi, Antalya Province, Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing