We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$498
US$418
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Asia Hotel(Beldibi)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,394)
Filter reviews
1,394 results
Traveller rating
1,005
204
109
40
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,005
204
109
40
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool baranimation teamla fiestaturkeymini aqua parkeastern europeround the clockbar and restaurant staffrooms are nice and cleanhealthy foodreception staffrude russianssmall pebblesthoroughly enjoyed our stayspa treatmentstiny balconywater activities
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,394 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

A really good place to have a rest. For a honeymooners hotel gives a present and dressing a room. Enjoyed all activities and especially entertainment staff with stretching, zoomba and joga. Very energetic team, who shares a good mood.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank sakuraissakura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you found our hotel a truly excellent place to stay.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Crystal Flora Beach Resort experience for the second time.
Kind regards,
Crystal Flora Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

I was in this hotel from 15 of September 2017 until 23.09.2017. It was wonderful time. I like this hotel very much. Nice service, nice food and the best animators;) (Okan is nice man with a good sense of humor, dancer and teacher od Salsa;)))
I recommend this hotel to all people from Ukraine;)thank you for all

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Anna,
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you found our hotel a truly excellent place to stay.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Crystal Flora Beach Resort experience for the second time.
Kind regards,
Crystal Flora Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

We stayed at this hotel from the 1st to the 12th of September and were badly surprised by some things, such as: very poor performance of animators for kids, every evening exactly the same songs and dances at Mini-disco, so you became bored by it very fastly; the staff at the reception is not hospitable at all (special "hi" to Ainora), they never smile to you and most of the time answer in a rude manner; rooms are very small and rooms service is absolutely insufficient as regards elementary hygienic stuff which is missing (no cotton buds, no shampoo or hair conditioner; the sheets were never changed during our stay, though we stayed for 11 nights, the sheets were the same from the first night till the very end). We came with a baby so we asked for a baby-carriage and were very surprised when at the reception we were told to pay 70 $ for a second-hand, dirty baby-carriage, so surely we refused it and went to Kemer to buy absolutely new baby-carriage. I have never seen such a bad internet connection, Wifi reception is nowhere except reception, so if you need to make a call or send a message you are obliged to go to the reception, which is always overcrowded and where there's no place to sit most of the time. This hotel is overcrowded, in general, impossible to find a place to sit at the Aspendos Restaurant during breakfast, lunch or dinner. The last thing: ice cream guy at pool bar should definitely change the job, he 's extremely rude when serving ice cream, so people are afraid to bother him and decide not to ask for ice cream (he gave me the wrong ice cream and when I told him that he's mistaken he threw my ice cream to the trash bin behind him, and shocked by it all the people (including me) that were standing in the queue. To conclude, I would say that we should not have relied on the "excellent" reviews on this site (we are really wondering who are the people which liked this place), cause in the reality it turned to be absolutely different from what we expected. Only two real good points: clean and nice beach and pools area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Anna,
All reviews, doesn’t matter positivie or negative, are highly important for us, as it helps us to improve our service and make it better.
We were sad to know that some points, which you mentioned above, didn’t let you fully enjoy your holiday. All that issues will be reported to our management.
Thank you again for your feedback. We’re looking forward to see you here again.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

The view is beautiful. Great panorama. The place is always clean. Animators are great, especially alyona from ucraine. Food is abundant, but no mushrooms ;) and this is not great. In the evening the shows are very good. Nice atmosphere. The things that I didn't appreciate are the fact the wi-fi connection isn't always stable, no wi-fi in the room. And the staff can't speak English which make it difficult to be understood.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank malienaxhema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal H, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Malien,
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you found our hotel a truly excellent place to stay.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Crystal Flora Beach Resort experience for the second time.
Kind regards,
Crystal Flora Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

I have just returned from this hotel and I can say that everything was OK,

We had a room in block F and all it was very good. This was cleaned and was enough big for three person.

The beach is clean but you must try to put the towel in the early of the morning. Otherwise after 9 clock you cant not get any chairs.

The food is not excelled but was enough for all and was for for all tastes,

Entartainment is the best, WE haD aqua gYm, pilattes, yumba, bellY dance and so on.

all in one we liked everithing.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Ali,
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you found our hotel a truly excellent place to stay.
We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Crystal Flora Beach Resort experience for the second time.
Kind regards,
Crystal Flora Beach Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews