We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Achal Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$44
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Silver Oak(Mount Abu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Karnavati(Mount Abu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Swagat(Mount Abu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Jaipur House(Mount Abu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
62
14
4
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
14
4
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsskilled staffcomfortable staybehaved staffbig gardennakki lakehouse keepingamazing locationmind blowingplace to staynice foodmain marketspecial thanksdeepaknaturebadshahdepkm
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Very nice property we all enjoyed very much. Will surely suggest in friends and family group to book a stay at Achal Resorts . Nice and cooperative staff. Just one suggestion if possible plz arrange a pickup from the bus stand.Rest everything fabulous.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank parasharstar_2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Achal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. we are happy to know that you liked our staffs co-operations. We noted your concerns and will definitely work on it. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Achal hotel is very big and clean. Hotel food are very testy. Staffs is very familiar and house keeping dep.achal hotel of big ground and place is very big and near the market. Staffs nature is very good. ..superb hotel..

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bp S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Achal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. We are very happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our location, food, cleanliness, staff and service. Your memorable stay delights us. We would love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

The staff was cooperative. The view was superb around hills. Peacefull place. Don't think go for it. And the food was amazing reached expectations. Room was fully furnished, neat & clean.
Go for it.. overall nice place to stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Bharat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Achal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Bharat,

Thanks for staying with us and praising our location. It's been a joy serving you. Your appreciation of our cleanliness, service, food and location is very encouraging. We would love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Achal resort is very good resort.its very far from market but location is very suitable for the person and peaceful area. Staffs is very familiar and house keeping dep. Very well. Open garden looks like alive and overall very good.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ajay f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Achal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Dear Ajay,

Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. We are very happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our location, food and service. Your memorable stay delights us. We would love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

the whole experience of 6 5 hours was terrible! We had booked 2 rooms for our family and relative.
Two rooms were on the second floor, paint work was going on staircase, dust and muck falling on us and entering the rooms.
We ordered on room service, the guy could not understand what we wanted. We ordered for plain tomato cucumber sandwich and he got one with chutney and carrot inside, in spite of asking him we wanted Jain food.
The bread was stale.
Then the house intercom will not work, we have to go down to call for help. Then the room ACa will not cool.
So they offered to change the room. They had only one vacant room on the ground floor, so for a family one room on 2nd and one on ground that also a hotel without a lift.
As soon as we enter the ground floor room, we see 7 mosquitoes lying dead on the bed, The bed sheet had dirt, and at least another 12 mosquitoes on the ceiling. There was dust on the floor.
We asked the hotel to clean , which they did except they did not have enough pillow covers to change all of them.
The room was perenially stinking.
So after this experience we decided to check out by 8.00 in the evening

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank rajesh60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Achal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We also refunded you the whole amount. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews