We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”
Review of Achal Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Achal Resort
Ranked #19 of 39 Hotels in Mount Abu
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Good place to be with family, excellent location and nice garden. Staff was cooperative. This place is bit far from main market so those looking for a relaxed stay in nature atmosphere would certainly enjoy here.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rakesh_vasani88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Achal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Rakesh,

Thanks for staying at Achal Resort. It was nice to see your review and we are happy to know that you liked our staffs co-operations, garden and our location. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2017

Very nice property we all enjoyed very much. Will surely suggest in friends and family group to book a stay at Achal Resorts . Nice and cooperative staff. Just one suggestion if possible plz arrange a pickup from the bus stand.Rest everything fabulous.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank parasharstar_2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Achal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. we are happy to know that you liked our staffs co-operations. We noted your concerns and will definitely work on it. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Achal hotel is very big and clean. Hotel food are very testy. Staffs is very familiar and house keeping dep.achal hotel of big ground and place is very big and near the market. Staffs nature is very good. ..superb hotel..

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bp S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Achal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. We are very happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our location, food, cleanliness, staff and service. Your memorable stay delights us. We would love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

The staff was cooperative. The view was superb around hills. Peacefull place. Don't think go for it. And the food was amazing reached expectations. Room was fully furnished, neat & clean.
Go for it.. overall nice place to stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Bharat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Achal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Bharat,

Thanks for staying with us and praising our location. It's been a joy serving you. Your appreciation of our cleanliness, service, food and location is very encouraging. We would love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Achal resort is very good resort.its very far from market but location is very suitable for the person and peaceful area. Staffs is very familiar and house keeping dep. Very well. Open garden looks like alive and overall very good.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ajay f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Achal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Dear Ajay,

Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. We are very happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our location, food and service. Your memorable stay delights us. We would love to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
5.1 km away
Hotel Shiv Villa
Hotel Shiv Villa
#11 of 39 in Mount Abu
125 reviews
6.6 km away
The Jaipur House
The Jaipur House
#17 of 39 in Mount Abu
235 reviews
6.2 km away
Hotel Hillock
Hotel Hillock
#3 of 39 in Mount Abu
723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
The Fern Ratan Villas
The Fern Ratan Villas
#2 of 39 in Mount Abu
633 reviews
5.4 km away
Cama Rajputana Club Resort
Cama Rajputana Club Resort
#18 of 39 in Mount Abu
120 reviews
5.7 km away
Hotel Aravali
Hotel Aravali
#12 of 39 in Mount Abu
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Achal Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Achal Resort

Address: Achal Garh Road, Mount Abu 307501, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Sirohi District > Mount Abu
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 39 Hotels in Mount Abu
Price Range: $49 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Achal Resort finest place to stay in Mount Abu... it has 18 rooms and multi-cuisine restaurant... with all modern facilities.... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Achal Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Achal Resort Mount Abu, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing