We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$65
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.comUS$65
PricelineUS$65
eDreamsUS$65
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,019)
Filter reviews
1,019 results
Traveller rating
620
297
79
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
620
297
79
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef arun mustard fields neemrana property pool side neemrana group old world charm special thanks city life his team rajasthani folk dance google maps small hill resident manager bygone era modern amenities hustle bustle high tea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,019 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Kesroli hill fort is a boutique property. It’s 2 hours drive from Gurgaon. We did a late checkin, checkin was swift and staff was polite.
Evening tea is complimentary, tea is served with pakoras and cookies. They have a cultural evening along the poolside. Dinner was a buffet layout.. food was ok and the price was too expensive as per the quality of food.
Breakfast was good. Dinner and breakfast are being served In the same restaurant next to the poolside.
Rooms are spacious and nicely done. The staff is really courteous and always at your service.
I would like to say this property is good for senior citizens and elderly people as compared to Neemrana fort.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shivsharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana's - Hill-Fort, Kesroli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the Hill Fort-Kesroli heritage hotel near Delhi.

It is rewarding to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the 14th century restored property.

We are glad to learn that you also enjoyed the complimentary tea, the cultural performance and the food. We have noted your observation and have shared the same with the management.

Your kind appreciation about the rooms have been shared with the restoration team.

Your words act as a huge motivator for each team member that aims to create memorable experiences for each of our guests.

We thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you for many more enjoyable breaks at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021 via mobile

I visited this property this month and happy to share the courtesy and helping nature of all the staff from manager to chef, all are highly trained

Royal life with great taste and spice. Must experience once in a life time.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Praveenrohal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana's - Hill-Fort, Kesroli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for enjoying your stay at the lovingly restored Hill Fort-Kesroli heritage resort near Delhi.

We are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the 14th century property.

We aim to provide unique experiences to all our guests and it is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

Loved the place...the service..and the hospitality. Every person at the place treats you in the best manner they can. Food is good and the view is awesome. No pictures can justify this place. This is a perfect place for a nice weekend to be spent as it is far from city in a village.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vinayakaagrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana's - Hill-Fort, Kesroli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback about the Hill Fort-Kesroli heritage hotel near Delhi.

It is heartening to note that you thoroughly enjoyed the services, the hospitality and the food at the 14th century lovingly restored property.

We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

We would like to thank you for your patronage and would be happy to welcome you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021 via mobile

Considering it to be a royal property we had completely different expectations from the place.

We loved the idea of preserving the history as is. Whole place has a very authentic feel. Rooms are in a very different style and we liked them. They were clean but one of our towels had couple of spiders on it.

Food was just okay. Dinner options were decent and taste was good too but chapatis were not good and there not even any options except missi and normal roti. For the price we paid for dinner, the spread could hv been better.
Breakfast options were very limited. Just poha, poori bhaji and aloo paratha alongwith couple of fruits.

Staff was courteous and helpful. We were served by Mohanji both during bfast and dinner. He took good care of us.

Property has good views. Its far from the city hustle bustle. You chillax there. Good for bird watching if interested. We saw owlets, grey Hornbill, Kingfisher, Sunbird, Parrots and lot others.

But having stay in other fort properties as well, this was pretty mediocre for the price we were charged. Also the place was 80% empty and we were told over the phone that there were hardly any rooms available.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank banjaaraa-couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana's - Hill-Fort, Kesroli, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about the Hill Fort-Kesroli heritage hotel near Delhi.

Thank you for your appreciation about the restoration, the rooms and the ambience of the 14th century property.

It is great to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the authentic feel, the views from the property and the bird watching.

Please be assured that all your observations have been taken up with utmost seriousness and the requisite steps have been taken to improve upon the same.

The housekeeping manager is tasked with ensuring that we do not receive feedback like this in the future. The Chef at the hotel and the Corporate Chef shall focus on enhancing the dining experience for greater guest delight.

Your kind appreciation has been shared with Mr. Mohan Ji and other team members who always strive hard to make each guest’s stay memorable.

We always recommend the guests to connect with our reservations team to know the exact availability at the hotel.

It is our endeavour to constantly improve and feedback such as yours helps us do so. We do hope that you will not hold this against us and will give us a chance to overlay your past experience with a fresh and memorable one.

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021

Absolutely outstanding hotel perfectly located. Best place to visit and breathtaking views. Helpful, friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure you have the best time.
I would like to thank Mr. Ganesh Adak for making our stay so enjoyable and comfortable. Also, thanks to the Fort Residential Manager Mr. Vipul Rawal.
We will definitely come back with friends and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank iamrajeevmittal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neemrana Hotels, Owner at Neemrana's - Hill-Fort, Kesroli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words about the Hill Fort-Kesroli heritage hotel near Delhi.

We aim to provide unique experiences to all our guests and it is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments about the locations and the breathtaking views from the 14th century property.

Thank you for appreciating our hospitality and services, it’s always an endeavor to make our guests feel special and take back wonderful memories.

Your kind words have been conveyed to Mr. Ganesh Adak from the housekeeping team and to the residential manager Mr. Vipul Rawal.

We would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !


Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews