We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
1
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
1
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Filthy rooms and rude staff.

Half the room service menu isn't available and when I went down for breakfast at 8:15 most the food was gone and the staff laughed at me when I asked if more was coming.

Avoid.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 January 2013

I stay in this hotel cause the location of hotel beside of Palu Bay, so the scenery was quite good. But I have dissapointed with the services in this hotel, when the room suddenly locked inside, they doesn't have spare key, also a lot of flies in restaurant with poor of menu. Not suitable compare to the cost we have to paid.

Room tip: Choose the room with beach view
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Moezz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews