We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
US$33
View deal
Agoda.comUS$33
EtripUS$33
Trip.comUS$33
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
4
13
14
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
13
14
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2019 via mobile

They have reopened this place but obviously they have forgotten to clean the rooms. They were rather unpleasant and did not feel nice at all. Extremely slow service in the restaurant and lots of plates were not possible to get. Breakfast buffet very boring. Looks nice on the surface but there is very little behind this. Go somewhere else.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ACH37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

the service was excellent, but the room was so hot even though we've turned on the AC for hours. it's not because Palu is hot. the next day i moved into a new hotel and the AC is really cool. anyway, the room is big and quaint, and the breakfast is delicious too.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank wendywijayanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for two nights. It was very good by western standards. Very helpful staff. Food was great. Very clean indeed. Would be happy to stay there again. Super close to the airport, walking distance petty much but no typical airport noise. Rooms were quiet.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 896susiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Stay 2 days when i visited Palu. Since this hotel near from the airport, in my opinion this hotel good for business travelers or transit passenger who wants to stay a night in order to catch the next day flight. My stayed was ok, nothing special except there was a halloween party until midnight at the outdoor park. The sound of the party was heard from the room and it was annoying. The amenities was complete and oke, breakfast was quite various and the staff was helpfull. The hotel really close to the airport but quite far from the beach or the crowd, but i don't mind since Palu has no traffic.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sari T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Expensive for the area. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Not a lot of English spoken and check in is slow but housekeeping staff were extremely helpful when my daughter was sick. They changed sheets and even suggested and collected medicine from pharmacy. Cool water in showers and both times we ate in the restaurant food was cold. 5 minutes drive from airport. Hotel car dropped us at airport - no charge.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 05rellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews