We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
12
19
22
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
19
22
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewprivate beachseveral timescityrelaxationbalconyspringfoods
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2016

everything was fine , rooms r clean host was gentle and the employees smile whenever u look them .food and bathroom was satisfied maybe could be bigger .the cost is cheap and province access is easy and people help u to find any kind o place

Room Tip: best view is in the topfloor
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meran1370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

The building was old but the hotel was clean enough, the staff were friendly and helpful, the food was not bad, we didn't like the coffee shop, we had a room on the yard side that we could here the voice of the road which was not so pleasant, it had a beautiful yard and there was place which rent the bike that I enjoyed this part very much.
The other side of the hotel was Caspian Sea, the beach was beautiful and clean so we enjoyed it too.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Darasanjari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

Visited the hotel with my wife's recomendation as she had a memorable stay few years ago. This time though we both were disappointed. We couldn't find anything above average. Food were not good enough. Local restaurants offered better. Rooms were old and hotel seem to have not to pay attention to paint, furniture etc.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Raj D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

The hotel was too old and need repairing and furniture need to renew.
Staff were so kind but need education to treat professional specialy with foreign tourists.
Breakfast was disappointing. At all, unfortunately you do not have many choices in Anzali

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank mazhar_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016

The best hotel in this area. It's a shame not to walk on the shores of the Caspian..so this is your best choice. Considered a "resort" on the shores of the Caspian.
Nice rooms, good views of the sea or forest.

Room Tip: Ask foor a sea side room.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryN918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews