We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
12
19
25
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
19
25
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewprivate beachother hotelsseveral timescityrelaxationbalconyfoods
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2016

the hotel is well located. they have private beach and a sea view pool. the food is great. i stayed for two nights and enjoyed my stay. the staff were polite. you can take a cab and go to city center for delicious local food.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mohsen1249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

This is good hotel with comfortable rooms and nice view to sea , very family friendly and nice beach , but things like are getting old which the company owners should think about its renewal .

Rooms with sea view are nice.

Room Tip: Rooms with Sea view
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amir D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

WOW, this hotel is really a family friendly one, you feel near perfect in this hotel , a private beach is included and you feel free to go any where you want, the food in the restaurant is really perfect and delicious, you never feel like a stranger there. the whole atmosphere is really calm and peaceful , if you look for a bit of peace and calmness after a busy week, definitely go there, you won't regret it

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ella3030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Rooms are so cosy and comfortable, the hotel is old but it has a good and nostalgic feeling, and Northern rooms have sea sight.
Staffs are so helpful and the best part of hotel is its restaurant, specially for its breakfast and gilani ethnic foods like kabab torsh.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank AlBeh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed at Grand Hotel Sefid Kenar several times. The last time was last week when me and my family stayed there for Four nights. We reserved one of the renewed villas which was really great. The villa was big and had two rooms and a large hall. It also had a kitchen. It was located at the front row in front of the sea. The only problem in the villa was the insects. The breakfast was simple but really delicious. And if I want to tell the truth the menu got updated from when I came here a year ago. The lunch/dinner menu had changed too and the quality of food was really good. The hotel building itself is old and it needs renewal constructions. The beach is a bit dirty and it needs cleaning. In the end staying there is a really enjoyable experience and you should try it when you go visiting Bandare Anzali and Rasht. I give this hotel 4 out of 5.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank ssmost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews