We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
12
19
22
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
19
22
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewprivate beachseveral timescityrelaxationbalconyspringfoods
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Before i arrive to the hotel, i thought it is a good hotel with good service.
Well, I was wrong. The hotel services is terrible, the food quality is very low, although My company offered me free 3 meals every day but i skipped most of them because of the low quality of food.

The beach is not bad and you can enjoy the seaside.
We stayed in the villas around the hotel which they were spacious and have good view but comparing the price, it could be much better than this

Overall, with the price they have, you can have a very nice villa with excellent facilities

I wouldn't recommend it to anyone

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank shakerabr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed this hotel several time,i have good memories and i like there,have a good view specially in up floors,you can see Khazar sea in your room,walking and relaxing in beach in morning,rooms are clean and normal,dining room have good view and breakfast is enough

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Minaary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Good hotel with good staff, prefer the sea view rooms in top floor. Forniture is poor but good facility and good athmospher and excellent yard.
Breakfast is good but not excelent.
Totally best hotel in neighborhood.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank mahdi y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

It used to be a resort before revolution. Rooms are clean but the interior needs renovation. Breakfast was ok. The best thing about this hotel is that it's close to the sea. It is 15 minutes drive from Anzali.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marzieh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel bas quite a poor condition. Lobby looks a bit rundown and rooms are aging but still ok. Breakfast is very limited choice and its in house restaurant for dinner is just fine with the sturgeon fillet from the Caspian as a good choice.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Suwatss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews